Reliant Roofing Testimonials

Reviews From Our Amazing Customers!


My new roof looks fantastic. They worked long hours to get it completed on time. They were polite and checked in on the progress.
Jennifer C.

I am very happy with everyone with Reliant, from the original estimate logistics & clerical help to the work that was done. All personnel were professional, the job was completed as scheduled and within budget estimate. I would highly recommend Reliant Roofing.
Bruce K.

Everyone were very courteous and professional from day one. From the office personnels, managers and roofers, I thank you all! Our roof looks great plus the free pressure wash is just a wonderful surprise. Reliant Roofing is highly recommended.
Jennifer I.

Thank you all so much for providing a level of professionalism that not only met, but exceeded our expectations. What started as a simple reroof ballooned into a code compliance issues, with engineers, city inspectors, and our insurance company involved. We deeply appreciate the time, knowledge, skills, and abilities your company provided. We are so pleased that we were always well informed, every step of the way. Thanks Camilio, Alex, ,Cameron, and everyone else on the crew, you all exemplify true professionalism.
Wayne and Lynne B.

Reliant replaced a flat roof on my home that needed to be completely rebuilt. They were there when they promised and completed the job right on time. The men who did the work were courteous and friendly. They worked all day only stopping for lunch and one day worked until dark. After the job was complete they left the area completely cleaned. I highly recommend Reliant roofing to anyone needing any type of roof work.
Mary A.

Your team did a wonderful job. The work was finished in a timely manner. I was very pleased.
Larry

re-roofing is expensive and stressful they made it as painless as possible the customer service is great the job was done very quickly the workman-ship was great the roof looks great would recommend them to everyone they also use their own crews not sub-contractors so they can maintain the quality of work
Lelin W.

The team at Reliant Roofing is awesome. I highly recommended them for all of your roofing needs!
Patrick

We had a great experience with our new roof. Everything that was told to us was done completely. We had a couple of small leaks after the new roof was installed but y’all came right out and solved the issue. We are very pleased.
Michael G.

Reliant Roofing was recommended by our real estate brokers (Angela Walker and Howard Vergales with Watson). They were great! Super job and pressure washed everything when they were done. Because of Reliant, Angela and Howard and other contractors recommended to is, we sold our home in less than 8 hours WAY OVER the listing price. Thank you Sean and Reliant! When needed in the new house we will certainly be contacting you! SUPERB job as well as customer service!!! Thank you!
Gus H.

Very professional company /higher standard roofing company by far / excellent job
Harvey M.

Great job. Would highly recommend. Got your gift. Can really use the thermo mug.
Bonnie B.

Reliant Roofing did an amazing job installing my roof, skylight and chimney cap! The whole team impressed my by being professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. I am extremly happy to have completed this project with such a top notch company! Thank you!
Debbie S.

From beginning to end I cannot express how happy I am with my experience with Reliant Roofing.
From the very first meeting we had with Justin who explained to us all of the various options we could get for our new roof, to Alex our project manager who made sure every detail of the work was taken care of, and lastly to Shannon who did a fabulous job in answering the many questions that I had, and who made sure any small hiccups we had were taken care of. It is so great to have been able to trust such a great team on such a big job as to replace the very large roof on our home.
Christelle R.

RR was very professional and thorough. I will recommend them to my friends and family.
Lee M.

very satisfied!
Yee

hello folks, im not usually a review writer but the experience I’ve had with this company is worth writing about. A few months back i noticed this company doing a roof on my street so i got a card and called to make an appointment.( they came highly recommended by the homeowner) I spoke with kim to make the apt. she was very professional, even sent an email with all my apts. lined out for me. Robert was the first to show up to look over roof. size, materials etc. very professional young man. then next to show was aj the salesman, he pulled out a notebook that had every detail from start to finish in it, he explained everything to me about roof, upgrades, materials,cost, the whole 9 yards and not one bit of pressure. aj answered every question i had and was very helpful throughout the process. meanwhile i get calls checking up on everything from the office, im telling you these guys are professional!! next to show was brian the jobsite mgr. nicest guy you ever met. I cant say enough nice things about the guy. the materials showed up next and they got right to work. i must tell you one incident that i had, i noticed the underlayment was not the rhino lining i upgraded to and brian had them immediately take it off and put up the rhino, thank goodness it was only a few strips and not the whole roof.other than that the job was perfect the roof looks great and with all the rain weve been getting not a leak in site. the fascia boards look great and the gutter guys came next and did a great job as well. These guys even took care of the wind mitigation for my insurance company, they schedule the city inspection, and if that isn’t enough they pressure wash your front walk and driveway, who does that? folks i don’t usually do this kind of thing so for me to write this and recommend this company i must be highly impressed. you guys are one awesome professional company.you can use me as a reference anytime.THANK YOU!
Alan W.

I highly recommed Reliant Roofing. The customer service and quality of work exceeded my expectations. The complimentary pressure wash and wind mitigation report are true testaments to how important customer service is to the company. Unquestionably, i will refer everyone to Reliant Roofing. Thanks again for the great work.
John

All aspects of this project were made easier for me due directly to the professionalism of everyone I dealt with at reliant, from start to finish. The price was the lowest of four appraisals I had done. Please note that your appraisal was done in a timely fashion as where the others took weeks and follow up phone calls. Most importantly I am very pleased with the completed project.
Chuck A.

Our Facebook Reviews

  • 5 star rating  During Hurricane Irma we had a tree fall on our house and wind damage to our roof, I called Reliant Roofing up, it quickly became a stress free situation. They walked us through every step of the way. Showed up and completed our house in just one day! Outstanding workmanship and customer service. Cameron and Robert made the experience as simple and easy as it could be! Thanks guys!!

    Wesley Norman Avatar Wesley Norman
    10/25/2017

    5 star rating  As a property manager, I deal with all kinds of contractors and getting major repairs done on a home can get be very stressful with lots of people in the mix – the contractors, the owners, myself as the property manager, and the tenants – but working with Reliant Roofing was a smooth and simple process. They made sure to always communicate with me about where they are along in the process, providing pictures and updates along the way. They always connected with the tenants throughout the installation of the new roof as well. Not only was everyone every at Reliant Roofing very courteous, professional and timely, but they also did a wonderful job replacing a very steep roof that other roofers said they wouldn’t do. I will definitely recommend them to any of my property owners when they need any roof work done!

    Lauren Rohman Avatar Lauren Rohman
    9/05/2017

    5 star rating  Reliant Roofing was a great experience! They came recommended by several colleagues and they definitely delivered. Everyone is helpful and responsive. My new roof looks great and the process went extremely smooth. Would highly recommend! Justin, Alex and Kim were great!

    Maggie Layton Avatar Maggie Layton
    3/13/2017
  • 5 star rating  I recently discovered a leak and chose Reliant because their reviews were so good. They were busy, and it took them over 2 weeks to get started, but they did a great job. Their crew was prompt and professional. They stayed for much longer than I'd expected and had to replace more decking and shingles than we thought, so I expected them to charge me more than the estimate. Instead, they took OFF money for flashing they didn't end up using. That was a nice surprise! I highly recommend Reliant.

    Jan Somers Avatar Jan Somers
    9/08/2017

    5 star rating  Thank you Reliant Roofing for going above and beyond to help me get a roof repair completed in a short timeframe to satisfy my homeowners insurance company. You did a tremendous job and helped me out in a bind, I highly recommend Reliant Roofing, very professional and prompt!

    Daniel Halvorsen Avatar Daniel Halvorsen
    12/15/2016

    5 star rating  We recently had a re-roofing completed by Reliant Roofing. From start to finish, the communication from the whole Reliant team was timely, thorough and personable. They are super responsive! The installation and craftsmanship was top notch and our onsite Project Manager made sure to check in with us and thoroughly walk through all of the work to ensure we were 100% satisfied. The whole process felt seamless and left us feeling that we received Best in Class service at a great price. The roof looks fantastic and the included pressure washing left our place looking brand new. It was truly our best contractor experience to date. They say their goal is satisfaction "Every Shingle Time" and I believe it! Great job Reliant Roofing!

    Martin Andersen Avatar Martin Andersen
    3/23/2017
  • 5 star rating  Proud of you mike. You are going to do great things.

    Ricky Perez Avatar Ricky Perez
    1/08/2016

    5 star rating  As a homeowners insurance agent I work with many clients who need to replace their roof. Reliant Roofing is as professional as any roofing company I have seen. I have no hesitation recommending them to my clients because I know that my client will be taken care of professionally, the prices will be fair and the work will be completed to satisfaction and on time .

    Jeff Stoneking Avatar Jeff Stoneking
    8/09/2016

    5 star rating  Reliant completed our roofing project today. They were an excellent company to deal with. From the quoting process to the check out after the project was done, they were great. We are 100% satisfied. If you are looking for a roofer that is honest, dependable and affordable, give this team a call.

    Mike Helinsky Avatar Mike Helinsky
    4/12/2017
  • 5 star rating  Thank you all so much for providing a level of professionalism that not only met, but exceeded our expectations. What started as a simple reroof following damage from Irma, ballooned into a code compliance issue, with engineers, city inspectors, and our insurance company involved. We deeply appreciate the time, knowledge, skills, and abilities your company provided. We are so pleased we were always kept well informed, every step of the way. Thanks to Camilio, Alex, Cameron, and everyone else on the crew, you all exemplify true professionalism.

    Lynne Brown Avatar Lynne Brown
    11/09/2017

    5 star rating  From beginning to end I cannot express how happy I am with my experience with Reliant Roofing.
    From the very first meeting we had with Justin who explained to us all of the various options we could get for our new roof, to Alex our project manager who made sure every detail of the work was taken care of, and lastly to Shannon who did a fabulous job in answering the many questions that I had, and who made sure any small hiccups we had were taken care of.
    It is so great to have been able to trust such a great team on such a big job as to replace the very large roof on our home.

    Christelle Jourdain Rouse Avatar Christelle Jourdain Rouse
    7/13/2017

    5 star rating  Customer Service, compassion and dedication to the customer. This is what I get from Mike and his team.

    Cameron A. Stewart Avatar Cameron A. Stewart
    8/24/2016
  • 5 star rating  Cameron and his team just complete a job today for one of my buyers. I gotta say I am beyond impressed with their performance. They have gone above and beyond to ensure quality and efficient work! Thank you guys for a job well done! You have a happy buyer and happy agent!

    Angela Cook Avatar Angela Cook
    11/16/2016

    5 star rating  These folks are top notch. Owning an insurance agency requires me to have a go to roofing company to refer my clients to. Reliant is always quick to help my clients even when things are time sensitive. I highly Recommend them!

    Ryan Locke Avatar Ryan Locke
    1/19/2017

    5 star rating  Great company. Love our roof. Good quality work. Mike is great to work with.

    Cathy DeBeurs Avatar Cathy DeBeurs
    2/17/2016
  • 5 star rating  I can't say enough good things about Reliant Roofing. Every person I encountered was extremely professional, courteous, and thorough in their explanations. The owner, Sean Shapiro, even came to my home personally to drop off some sample tiles. They took care of everything for me from beginning to end including working with my HOA to get approval. Once the job was finished, the crew did an amazing job of cleaning up...I actually think the areas around my house are cleaner now than they were before! To top things off, my costs came in lower than the initial quote! My roof literally looks like the nicest roof in the neighborhood. I am so happy I chose Reliant Roofing, and would highly recommend them !

    Angela Pariso Avatar Angela Pariso
    8/01/2017

    5 star rating  This company truly cares about their work, their clients, and the community. I would recommend them to anyone. The level of professionalism and thought they put into what they do sets them apart.

    Lia Carlin Avatar Lia Carlin
    8/31/2017

    5 star rating  Very professional from start to finish of my roof project. Easy to communicate with and worked efficiently to get the job done quickly. I would recommend Reliant to anyone.

    Patrick Moody Avatar Patrick Moody
    9/19/2017
  • 5 star rating  Proud to partner with Reliant Roofing to deliver you "Wind Mitigation" documents to ensure you get every homeowners insurance discount that you have earned after Reliant installs your new roof.

    Wally Conway Avatar Wally Conway
    8/03/2016

    5 star rating  We had a complete re-roof thanks to Hurricane Matthew, and I am SO glad we chose Reliant Roofing. They were the nicest contractor I've ever worked with, to say the least. Responsive, easy to work with, communicating at every step, and all the individuals we dealt with, from Kim online, to those who came to the house made you feel as though you were their only customer. And then to pressure wash the sidewalk and driveway, now the place looks super spiffy! I can't recommend them enough. Thanks, Reliant Roofing!

    Sharon Tate Avatar Sharon Tate
    4/03/2017

    5 star rating  As an insurance adjuster, I recommend all my clients to Relaint Roofing. Great communication and workmanship by all. 5 stars across the board.

    Brian Honea Avatar Brian Honea
    1/25/2017
  • 5 star rating  Great experience from start to finish. A+ company with excellent customer service and high quality work for very affordable prices. We highly recommend!

    Leslie Jacobs Mallard Avatar Leslie Jacobs Mallard
    3/19/2016

    5 star rating  Awesome job. Great clean up. Very professional

    Pam Hutcherson Avatar Pam Hutcherson
    5/31/2016

    5 star rating  Reliant has been prompt and professional for each of our projects. Excellent service and fair pricing. They are our first call for all of our roofing projects and repairs.

    Andy Cromer Avatar Andy Cromer
    9/07/2016
  • 5 star rating  Couldn't be happier with the experience I received from Cameron, Sean and the entire Reliant Roofing crew. Their professionalism and customer service is unmatched so I highly recommend that if you or somebody you know are in need of a new roof you must call Reliant Roofing!

    Michael Rizzo Avatar Michael Rizzo
    4/06/2017

    5 star rating  They came out when they said they would and called to confirm/remind me of the appointment and let me know when they were on their way.

    Jenna Green Carlill Avatar Jenna Green Carlill
    9/12/2016

    5 star rating  A very friendly oriented straight shooting company, so if you need quality roofing ,please check them out , you will be glad you did

    Allen Shapiro Avatar Allen Shapiro
    12/17/2015
  • 5 star rating  I am a realtor and also run a real estate team here in Jax. I have worked with many contractors in town and it isn't easy to find reliable/honest ones! After working with Sean Shapiro and the entire Reliant Roofing team, I can say that this is not the last time I will work with them! They were on point with communication between myself, the homeowner, the buyers, and the insurance company! I never had to worry about a thing and they made the process so smooth! I HIGHLY recommend Reliant Roofing! Thank you for all of your hard work on this one!

    Alex Norkus Avatar Alex Norkus
    11/01/2017

    5 star rating  This company identified and repaired a leak that I have been dealing with for almost two years. My roofer frustration ended with the expertise of the employees. Chris immediately began measuring the intrusion sight and solved my fairly simple repair that has been complicating my life for a long time. I initially called them because they advertised customer service and I was tired of people not showing up or not returning calls. Reliant not only provided excellent service but solved the problem. Go to them first! It's worth it.

    Pam Foley Schirkofsky Avatar Pam Foley Schirkofsky
    8/10/2017

    5 star rating  Best experience with any company 100% professional roof went as planed-- any problems were handled --start to finish --great job.

    Romaine Caracciolo Ford-Marco Avatar Romaine Caracciolo Ford-Marco
    9/06/2017

HomeAdvisor Reviews

A Few of Our Google Reviews

Reliant Roofing, Inc.
Reviewed from Google

4.7 out of 5 stars

Branden Adams
Branden Adams

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Should be called "reliable" roofing. I had reliant patch a hole in my roof after Irma and they showed up that day to temporarily patch it and then back a few days later to repair it. Was so pleased with their work that I had them install a skylight in my home shortly after and have now started using them on the investment properties I own. Always dependable, quality work, and a great deal!

Thanks again!

Branden Adams
Someday Homes.

Julianne Overby
Julianne Overby

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

We so appreciated the professionalism & great work by Reliant Roofing! The project manager kept us posted on the progress and made sure we were satisfied all along the installation process. They were there when they were scheduled to be there. They provided all the information needed to our insurance. And they finished ahead of schedule. Their work was coordinated spot on...the dumpster was even picked up within the hour that the roof was complete.
Our house looks fantastic!

James Caldwell
James Caldwell

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

Reliant Roofing did a excellent job on my new roof. This company is very professional and does quality work. The job was completed in 2 days. The clean up after installation was great. All debris was picked up disposed after the job was completed. I would gladly recommend Reliant Roofing to anyone.

Daniel Halvorsen
Daniel Halvorsen

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Reliant Roofing is an exceptional company. They are prompt, courteous and professional. They have done multiple repair jobs for me and not only did they do a great job, they were able to get me on their calendar when other companies would not even give a call back. If you are in need of roof work, they are the ones to call!

Danny Thomson
Danny Thomson

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 day ago

Having spent my career in customer service, I tend to be very critical, but Reliant exceeded my expectations from start to finish. From my first call to their follow up after the job was complete, I couldn't be happier. I never do online reviews, but felt compelled to do so because Reliant was outstanding. Thanks to your entire team!

Contact us today!

Learn why we say that we lead with Quality and Professionalism, Every Shingle Time.

CONTACT US