fbpx
Jacksonville Roofing Contractor Reviews – Top Rated!2018-11-27T15:08:59+00:00

Look at what our customers think!

4.8 Star Rating Based on 100+ Reviews

Joshua Maret
Joshua Maret
18:32 28 Nov 18
Look no further!!!! RELIANT IS THE REAL DEAL. Everyone from the sales team to the installers to the office staff is beyond professional. The quality job done on my roof can be topped by no one. Customer service was top notch. Workmanship was amazing. Quality job, competitive prices, the best products you can get. Reliant who you want.read more
Kim Nichols
Kim Nichols
13:41 20 Nov 18
These guys were amazing! They finished my roof in 1 day . Only came back (for an hour or so) due to adding part of my new skylight. I picked Reliant Roofing after reading all of their reviews. Although I hope I don't need them anytime soon, I would pick Reliant again if I needed to!read more
Joe Parimucha
Joe Parimucha
13:21 12 Nov 18
We experienced a seamless, super organized and efficient roof replacement with Reliant. From the initial quote and meeting with Justin, to production communication of each step with Shannon and the most important aspect the actual Roof replacement under the superb direction of Mario. The entire team were responsive to any questions or concerns – and also helped us guide us with the ROOF for TROOPS rebate for Military personnel. Mario’s team worked extremely hard and professionally. Our job was completed within the quoted time and all the 9 workers were pleasant and took pride in the quality of their work. We had some prior leak issues – which they were able to quickly locate and repair. We opted for the Golden Pledge Warranty upgrade for many reasons. Reliant takes care of the entire process for you: HOA approval process, scheduling, re roofing, timely removal of the dumpster, pressure washing, and a wind mitigation inspection. I would, without hesitation recommend Reliant Roofing.read more
james turngren
james turngren
00:12 01 Nov 18
Everyone was great to deal with, the work was done in a timely manner and came out excellent! They cleaned up all the of the debris and came back to power wash the driveway . The inspector that came to inspect the roof for the insurance company said after l mentioned that it was Reliant that did the roof said they do the best job of installation and clean up of all the jobs that he has inspected.THANKS AGAIN RELIANTread more
debra cline
debra cline
21:26 26 Oct 18
We had the best experience with Reliant Roofing. The 3 ring binder, and contract explained products, and the course of action. All came together very professionally. From the initial contact with John, all arrangements, and contractual agreements, went as planned. It was quite a production. All staff were very professional, and worked very diligently to the completion of the project. All debris was picked up, and the waste container was removed the same day of completion. It was a great experience, and we thank you.read more
Duane Camphuysen
Duane Camphuysen
14:35 26 Sep 18
We went with Reliant Roofing after much research and glad we chose Reliant. They were very thorough and spent more than one quick day on our roof. The supervisor came by often to check and make sure it was being done properly. At the finish they sent out an inspector to approve the job. They cleaned up well after the job was complete and took extra care not to destroy my plants. I am very satisfied with the job and can and would highly recommend Reliant.read more
Gloria Marcantoni
Gloria Marcantoni
20:07 15 Sep 18
Our roof was the victim of the hail storm that hit World Golf Village back in April. We called several roofers but Reliant was by far the most professional so it was an easy decision to select them. Thanks to the office staff, estimator and production crew. Everyone did a great job. All our concerns were addressed quickly and to our satisfaction. I would highly recommend this organization. They exceeded our expectations.read more
David Czerw
David Czerw
02:58 27 Aug 18
We needed a new roof after Hurricane Irma. Reliant Roofing was very responsive, courteous, and professional, from start to finish The CEO even called my insurance company with me to assist with some technical matters regarding our claim. The workers cleaned up completely before leaving. We had two minor issues and they were taken care of to our complete satisfaction that day after we called. My wife and I are truly impressed by Reliant Roofing and we love our new roof. Thank you to Sean and his team.read more
Next Reviews Write a review

5 Star Rating Based on 30+ Reviews

Reliant Roofing
5.0
Based on 4 Reviews
Jennifer K.
Jennifer K.
2018-11-20 11:39:39
They were very professional. I would recommend them to anybody having any roof work done. My whole roof was replaced in two days. Great company from the...read more
Larrijo V.
Larrijo V.
2018-01-14 12:57:49
Reliant Roofing replaced my roof last week and I can't say enough about how great an experience it was! Shannon in the office is terrific. Robert was my...read more
Charles A.
Charles A.
2017-05-18 15:07:35
Made the reroofing project very easy. The staff are vet professional and efficient. And, a big plus, they were the best price.read more
David N.
David N.
2016-08-06 04:56:34
I am endorsing Reliant Roofing to all my friends and customers. Mike Fogel is a valued business partner in my BNI (Business Network International) Club in...read more
Teresa M.
Teresa M.
2016-07-26 09:14:06
They went above and beyond what most companies would have done. A lovely gentleman named Alex came out to my home to do a free estimate for what I...read more

4.9 Star Rating Based on 100+ Reviews

Reliant Roofing, Inc
4.9
powered by Facebook
David Cunningham
David Cunningham
2018-12-05T18:25:45+0000
Customer service is exceptional and the work quality, perfection to detail. Very pleased with my roof replacement and gutters, their pricing was not the cheapest but I believe if you want quality you have to pay for it and they certainly came up to the mark. If I did have a criticism it would be that the pressure washing guy missed a small area of the driveway and I would have thought the gutter installers would have taking the the outlet down pipe to the edge of the stone boarder around the house, small problem but probably just an over site and livable. All in all I certainly would recommend Reliant Roofing for anyone who wants a Rolls Royce Service.read more
Renee Mickley
Renee Mickley
2018-12-01T15:42:56+0000
After speaking with several companies and researching each one, we decided to go with Reliant Roofing. They are a local family that gives back to the community and I can stand behind anyone that gives back. The girls in the office were great with coordinating everything and the guys did an amazing job with our roof replacement. It looks amazing. They were respectful and cleaned up everyday. After the job was done they had the driveway pressure washed too. Great company and workers through and through. Thanks guys!read more
Jordan Maret
Jordan Maret
2018-11-28T18:45:02+0000
This review is on behalf of My brother Josh Maret, he’s doesn’t have fb so asked me to post!:“ Look no further!!!! RELIANT IS THE REAL DEAL. Everyone from the sales team to the installers to the office staff is beyond professional. The quality job done on my roof can be topped by no one. Customer service was top notch. Workmanship was amazing. Quality job, competitive prices, the best products you can get. Reliant who you want. “read more
Anthony Cuthbert
Anthony Cuthbert
2018-11-28T16:20:47+0000
Excellent and prompt service with the best pricing! Kept me up to date through out the whole process and even gave me a complimentary pressure washing of the driveway. roof looks beautiful! Super fast as well. 10 stars!read more
Dave Myroup
Dave Myroup
2018-11-28T01:56:37+0000
So glad I didn't fall for the door knockers and researched the qualification of GAF certified roofers. Found several companies that are GAF certified but went with Reliant based on reviews competitive quote and experience during the sales process. Craig and Julian were great. Greatly appreciate the clean-up and follow-up after the job was complete.read more
Darrell Diotte
Darrell Diotte
2018-11-10T03:19:44+0000
Sean and his team were incredible to do business with from start to finish. I highly recommend using there services for all your roofing needs.read more
Morgan Credeur
Morgan Credeur
2018-10-25T15:15:28+0000
Reliant Roofing is top notch. the team is responsive and thorough. I would recommend them to anyone who needs a quality roof!read more
William Hughes
William Hughes
2018-10-04T00:52:36+0000
The Reliant experience was great from start to finish. We did a lot of research and I am glad that we went with Reliant Roofing over some of the other companies out there (particularly the ones that show up after the storm). We had hail damage on our roof and Reliant made the process of getting the roof replaced easy. Their pricing was very fair and the service was fantastic. They are definitely a customer-focused company. They handled everything from getting HOA approval to pressure washing my driveway afterwards, and they include an independent wind mitigation inspection as well (potential insurance savings). They also made the process easy, allowing a great deal of communication and paperwork to be completed electronically, which meant I did not have to sacrifice time away from work. In addition they have an excellent workmanship warranty, in addition to the manufacturer's warranty. I would absolutely recommend this company for your roofing needs!read more
Theresa Johnson
Theresa Johnson
2018-09-12T00:28:47+0000
Reliant Roofing is very professional. They answered every question I had prior to signing a contract with them up until the very end of the reroof project. Project manager was onsite and available during the reroof project. Cleanup after the project was very thorough. Thank you Reliant Roofing, my roof looks AWESOME!!read more
Dena Davidson
Dena Davidson
2018-09-04T13:53:47+0000
Personable, professional,outstanding job well done! Very pleased with each person with Reliant Roofing!! I highly suggest you call them!read more
Casey Trovato
Casey Trovato
2018-08-17T03:13:52+0000
Reliant roofing did a killer job on my roof! They finished everything in 3 days. I was satisfied with the finish and unique shingle color of the roof! Mario is such a great project manager and super down to earth! The new roof is so bold and looks pristine compared to others in the neighborhood! Thank you so much for being a great team and the best in North East Florida!!read more
Richard Clark
Richard Clark
2018-08-15T01:01:10+0000
Work was accomplished on time and per contract. Workmanship was exceptional from roofing, cleanup, pressure washing and follow-up. Company made several calls to ensure we were satisfied. I identified one area that needed some attention and the company fixed it the next day. If I ever need another roof job or repair, I will not hesitate to call on Reliant. Then today, I received a nice gift package from them that was very nice. How many companies can you name that does that?. Keep up the good work Reliant, I have already informed several people to consider your company for their roof replacement.read more
Natalie Knabb
Natalie Knabb
2018-08-01T00:24:43+0000
Reliant Roofing is fantastic! Our roof looks pristine. My husband and I have been thrilled with their exceptional service and work. Everyone on the Reliant Roofing team has been a pleasure to work with. Thank you to: John, The Production Office, Felipe and his team. Bless you guys for working in the summer in North Florida! They completed a rather large project (over 4,000 square feet of roof) in 3.5 days! The team worked from 730am-9pm for 3 days to get it done. Very Impressive! We appreciate your hard work. Thank you Reliant Roofing!read more
Trippett Jonathan
Trippett Jonathan
2018-06-17T01:37:14+0000
The Reliant team were prompt, professional and extremely courteous throughout the entire job. They worked diligently and quickly. They took extra precautions to ensure all the debris was disposed of properly and the job site was meticulously maintained.The entire experience was positive and hassle free. If you are looking for a professional and experienced roofing contractor, Reliant Roofing is without doubt the best choice for the job.”read more
Dave Fazin Sr.
Dave Fazin Sr.
2018-06-15T20:42:40+0000
My wife and I had to get a new roof installed after Hurricane Mathew, we had many qoutes and although Reliant was on the higher side of the qoutes, it was their professionalism throughout the entire process of that bid that really made us choose Reliant. When it came time to do the actual job, it was 100% top notch. They went above and beyond our expectations. I would hands down recommend them to everyone I know.read more
Lawrence Cipollone
Lawrence Cipollone
2018-06-01T20:13:34+0000
Late in 2017 Hurricane Irma caused substantial damage to my roof. I am a New York resident with a second home in Saint Augustine, Florida. The latter is where the damage occurred. A new roof was needed. Initially I had flagged down a truck that had “Roofing” written on the side. I spoke to the man and requested an estimate. He never came back or sent me an estimate as he said he would.Growing frustrated I turned to Home Advisors and saw Reliant Roofing as a recommended company. I thoroughly researched the company. They were award winning and were Master GAF Certified Roofers. I called Reliant and Kim Petrunic answered. She was well spoken, articulate, professional, and genuine ---a real person. After speaking to Kim, I knew this was the company I wanted to put my trust in.Their business paradigm at Reliant is simple: They will do the job for whatever insurance pays ---(less deductible). No games. No smoke. No mirrors. They never asked for a deposit. (My neighbor gave a roofer $2000 and she doesn’t know where they are. That was 6 months ago).Reliant handled every detail from filing for the Permit to working with the insurance adjuster ---Reliant even put a temporary ridge-vent covering on the roof because they said water would get into the house. Here it must be noted that they did this without even knowing they were getting hired to do the job. This alone speaks volumes about this company.While I was in New York, Kim arranged Reliant’s schedule around me! The claim was filed in November. In April, 2018 per my request, Kim scheduled the roof for a May install. I flew in on Saturday, May 12th and Kim even had the dumpster come on Monday morning so as to not block in my car that was in the garage! The crew showed up on Monday, at 7 AM and started the job (they traveled from Jacksonville). The materials were already on site prior to their arrival. The crew of 6 was hardworking, professional and polite. Several Reliant Supervisors were also present. They take pride in their craft and the job itself. They used only the best in GAF products for all facets. Kim choreographed the job to perfection. The dumpster arrived one hour prior to the roofers starting and was taken away 2 hours after the roof was completedThey used special magnetic rollers and “rolled” over the entire property to make sure any nails would be removed. Kim scheduled the County Inspector who showed-up the day after the roof was completed and certified the roof.Kim, at her own initiation, is scheduling some sort of roof tolerance check to see if I can get an insurance discount! She offered to meet the Inspector for this at my home to let him in and wait for him to complete the inspection.Kim also called and asked me when I would like the property driveway and walkways power washed! While I feel special, Kim explained that this is standard operating procedure at Reliant—and they do it as part of every job.My only mistake was flying down to supervise the job. I could have saved the airfare.This company knows their business and they take enormous pride in their reputation. They didn’t need me to babysit them. They strive for perfection and they achieve it in every single solitary facet. This is how businesses should run--- this is how relationships are made. Trust me, I am not easy to please and I could not find anything this company did wrong. You can trust Reliant 1000 percent. Their integrity, work ethic and workmanship are exceptional and a greater example of the way things should be.Thank you Kim! Thank you Reliant!LCSaint Augustine, FLread more
Bruce Brunson
Bruce Brunson
2018-06-01T14:04:56+0000
It was a pleasure working with the team from Reliant Roofing. From the office staff to Alex as the project manager, everything went perfect. During my search for a roofing company, they were by far the most responsive and easy to work with. I would certainly recommend them to others.read more
Amanda Marie Jackson
Amanda Marie Jackson
2018-05-25T15:05:02+0000
It was a pleasure using Reliant Roofing for my new roof. Nothing ever goes perfectly in the construction industry and they made that clear from the start. We are all human. Reliant kept in contact with me during the 8 week wait and it was worth every minute! Everyone I spoke with was so kind and professional. They all knew exactly what they were doing and explained things to me thoroughly when I had questions. Even though it had rained for several days throughout my project, the director of production called and sent emails to let me know of the updates day by day. My new roof looks great and I am so happy that I chose Reliant Roofing!!! I will definitely recommend them to my neighbors too.read more
Ania McCoy
Ania McCoy
2018-05-12T18:16:53+0000
Had our roof done back in March and they were so professional and kept us on the loop every step! Excellent quality work. Highly recommendread more
Jennifer MacBlain Criscuolo
Jennifer MacBlain Criscuolo
2018-05-02T00:24:58+0000
I highly recommend Reliant Roofing. I just had my roof replaced and the entire process from estimate to completion was smooth and efficient. Communication was outstanding! Everyone I dealt with was pleasant and very willing to answer any and all questions. The crew did a great job and kept my property clean at the end of each day. If you are looking for a roofing company definitely call Reliant!read more
Jeff Arredondo
Jeff Arredondo
2018-04-27T12:21:53+0000
Reliant Roofing are the best! They worked with me and my insurance company after hurricane Irma to ensure my home was getting taken care of. Friendly, professional staff and the work crew was fast and did a great job cleaning up my property after the installation was complete. I will always recommend Reliant Roofing to others. Thank you!read more
Missy Mac
Missy Mac
2018-04-24T19:23:16+0000
I would highly recommend Reliant for any roofing needs. Each person I was in contact with from the initial job measurements, to scheduling and the production office, roofing team and inspectors were professional, thorough and quick to answer or resolve any concerns! Excellent company!read more
Patricia Small Falco
Patricia Small Falco
2018-04-08T14:27:04+0000
We had our roof replaced after Hurricane Irma. The process was made simple for us. It was our first time dealing with any of this so we had lots of questions. When we had questions and concerns, they were addressed quickly and professionally. Our roof looks great and we are extremely glad that we chose them to do our roof. Thank you so much to Robert, our project manager, and the crew who worked on our home. We appreciate what you did for us. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone.read more
Scott Starr
Scott Starr
2018-04-05T02:26:30+0000
This has been a process after hurricane Irma. I was out of town during hurricane and called Reliant that I needed the roof Tarped as about 50% of my shingles were gone. Reliant had this completed as soon as it was safe to be on the roof ( eg winds died down), about 1 day after the hurricane. After fighting with my insurance for months, as soon as everything was finalized Reliant had me on the schedule in about a week, they even applied for a permit in my area as they were not registered here. I was the first one in the county to use Reliant so there was some learning curve. communication was great, calls for delivery of dumpster, pick up of dumpster, and when the crew would be at the site etc. No problems at all. The 4.5 for customer service was due to a miscommunication that gutters were to be detached then reattached which was not done and Reliant made it right by removing the charge ( stuff happens). I even recommended my brother to call them. Not only did Reliant give a much better quote for his roof replacement, they were fairly quick to get him on the schedule. To be honest folks, you get what you pay for, Reliant is GAF certified, that is important to me ( the certification not the shingle company) and it was worth a little more for piece of mind. Things were cleaned up properly on the site, they came in and did the job in 2 days working time. Reliant is worth the money, because the piece of mind, they will explain what you need to get the warranty, and using a GAF Master Builder like Reliant will follow the rules to make sure the Warranty is in compliance. ( Hey lifetime warranty transferable... that's worth something). Additional benefit is that I got a wind mitigation included because I used the underlayment system rather than felt paper, this is included and itself worth a few hundred dollars. I highly recommend Reliant and everyone in Flagler county that uses them can thank me for being the first customer in the county. The roof looks great, no nonsense workers come and do their job and the office folks are great to work with. They even helped me fight with the insurance company to get a much better estimate. They are professionals, and will do the job, the biggest point I would make is make sure you tell them what you need and they will make best effort to satisfy.read more
Richard McCoy
Richard McCoy
2018-03-21T15:45:34+0000
Reliant Roofing was an exceptional company to work with. In a business (roofing) where there are many "shady" companies, this one stands out as a star. We contacted many companies to get quotes to replace our roof after it had hurricane damage. Some companies didn't even return our phone calls, some that did never even showed up to do the quote like they said they would. This company on the other hand was always very prompt in returning calls. They were always very courteous and respectful. They kept us informed of the process every step of the way, even giving us periodic updates in the weeks leading up to the start of the project. They handled everything, permits, inspections, etc. And to top it off they had the best price quote out of all the ones we got! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking to get roof work done. Thanks Reliant!read more
Carolyn Owensby Roth
Carolyn Owensby Roth
2018-03-05T03:38:56+0000
Reliant roofing replaced our roof after hurricane damage. Everyone in the company has been polite and very helpful. Sean, was very thorough and explained the whole procedure. He ever helped us work through our insurance and HMO headaches. He told us what we needed and we felt no pressure. We are very happy with the new roof. The roofers were very polite and clean up was wonderful. The completion of the roof went very quickly, just a few days. We have already received compliments on our new roof.read more
Roger D. Carman Jr.
Roger D. Carman Jr.
2018-02-28T16:17:24+0000
Reliant Roofing, specifically CEO Sean Shapiro, stepped up to help a retired Navy veteran after seeing me in a local news report regarding roof leaks in our newly built home that the builder wasn't taking care of. He didn't have to do anything, yet he offered to conduct the repairs for free. While the total work required was above and beyond the simple repairs, the price to conduct the work was very reasonable and all of the work conducted was done professionally and with superior quality. Reliant Roofing is a great company and will be my go to for any future roofing repair or replacement needs.read more
Vicki O'Steen
Vicki O'Steen
2018-02-23T12:05:25+0000
From the moment I first called Reliant Roofing, I was treated better than I ever expected. They are thorough, professional and the thing that mattered most to me was their impeccable communications. Rarely did I have to call them to ask a question because they filled me in completely from the start. My roof was beautifully done in a timely manner, and passed inspection the first try (unlike my neighbor who used a different company and went through the hassle of several inspections/fixes).This company was awesome and I would refer them to anyone who needs roofing help.Thank you Reliant team!read more
Carol Kerr
Carol Kerr
2018-02-22T20:59:07+0000
If you are looking for a Roofing company look no further. They don’t get better than Reliant. From start to finish they were reliable, prompt, trustworthy, professional, and courteous. The price was within range of other companies that I had received estimates from but I went with them because of their professionalism and follow up. They seemed genuinely concerned when I asked a question and customer service is what they live and breathe. I am so pleased with our roof and happy that we went with Reliant Roofing. �read more
Lee De Cardenas
Lee De Cardenas
2018-02-21T19:53:57+0000
This crew is all business! Great service, great products, great communication. The team on our house worked their tails off and the project manager, Alex, answered all our questions and addressed every concern. If you need a roof in Duval Reliant is who you need to call! Thanks for a super job!read more
Natalie Parker
Natalie Parker
2018-02-20T15:01:05+0000
Justin had great communications with us throughout the process. Our roof only had minor damages from the storms this summer but he kept us updated on the time slots coming up and also provided us a quote by email after coming out to look at the roof. His men showed up yesterday and were super nice and professional. The prices were reasonable. We will definitely use them and refer others to them in the future.read more
Joann Jewell
Joann Jewell
2018-02-10T19:03:32+0000
Pleased with this group. Office manager responds quickly to questions. Roofers worked quickly and roof no longer leaks.read more
Susan Shacka
Susan Shacka
2018-02-07T07:57:17+0000
From the very beginning to the very end Reliant was the most professional company I have ever dealt with. The crew was awesome. Kept the cleanup going all through the project and worked very efficiently and hard to ensure my new roof was perfect. I can't say enough good things except if you need a roof, skip all the other quotes and go to Reliant. You won't regret it!read more
Andrew M Corwin
Andrew M Corwin
2018-02-03T01:04:02+0000
Reliant Roofing did an excellent job when it replaced the roof on my rental property. It was a pleasant experience. They communicated with me the week prior as to when the dumpster would arrive. They reminded me to clear the driveway and get things out of the garage in case it got blocked. They communicated with my tenants to ensure they knew the process. My project manager, Alex, kept me informed of progress. Alex and I walked the roof when it was completed. He also, informed me the driveway had been pressure washed. As he was leaving, I asked him to run the magnet through the yard one more time, he did so without hesitation. The work was completed on time and I was more than pleased with their workmanship. Thank you.read more
Ha Tran
Ha Tran
2018-01-12T22:50:04+0000
Reliant Roofing was our one-stop-only for roofing services as we have recently got our roof' shingles replaced by this firm. The process was explained very clearly and straightforward. There was no hidden costs whatsoever. The price was right. The project was done professionally and efficiently in a perfect timing manner. Ask for the project manager Mr. CAMILO CALLE. You can't go wrong by his name as well as by the name Reliant Roofing! A phone call away is all you need and the rest is epic! I would not hesitate to refer Reliant Roofing and Mr. Camilo Calle to anybody I know who is in needs of roofing service.read more
Philip Pak
Philip Pak
2018-01-09T05:09:18+0000
I just had my roofing project completed by Reliant Roofing, and I have to say that the company has mastered the process from the beginning to the end. I had the pleasure of speaking to the owner, Sean Shapiro, who took the time to go through the project with me. He was very knowledgeable and simplified the material selection process. Shannon, the production coordinator, kept me informed on how to prepare for the project and also helped with the timelines. At the start of the project, I was greeted by the project manager, Alex. He was very professional and receptive to any concerns that I had. He was on point during the project and made sure everything came together exceptionally well. There was even a moment where he started diligently rolling the magnetic nail sweeper on my driveway. I think I counted at least 10 passes just to make sure that the driveway was free from any nails, LOL. Thank you for that! I also had a chance to see the roofers at work. They moved like precise machines. All the shingles were laid nice and even. All the edges were straight. The finished product was perfect. The company uses high grade materials which were rigorously tested by the manufacturer. The architectural shingles came out very brilliant in color and really stand out. At the end of the project, my final total was below the original estimate. There were no surprises and everything went smoothly. The project was completed right on schedule. I couldn't have asked for a better company to do business with. If you have a roofing project, I highly recommend going with Reliant Roofing. Thank you Reliant Roofing!read more
Rick Therien
Rick Therien
2017-12-28T14:28:47+0000
This company is top notch and went above and beyond to assist me after the hurricanes. I live over 250 miles away and Sean and his team assisted me through the whole process and made it seamless. From the excellent customer service to the updates along the way i was blown away by the level of service that so many companies these days lack or don't pay attention to. If you are looking for a company and reading this review I have done my homework already for you so don't waste any time and let them handle it for you. Thanks again for making it so easy and kudos for creating a great company that cares!!!read more
Norma Brower
Norma Brower
2017-12-27T18:23:04+0000
Camilo Calle was my on-site project manager. It’s been a long time since I’ve worked with someone so professional, patient and personable. He walked the property with me just before the work got started while his crew was setting up. I was nervous about the outside of the house because I have a large pool and pool enclosure along with a good bit of pool equipment and two central AC units. I also just had the entire outside of the house re-done after 18 years. Camilo explained the precautions him and his crew were taking, gave me his word he would keep an eye on things and assured me that I would be happy with the end result. I usually take those kinds of initial meetings and initial promises with a grain of salt but I got a very strong feeling he meant everything he said and that his reputation and my satisfaction was important to him.A few hours into the job one of the crew caused serious damage to my pool equipment so I called Camilo. He was at my door within 15 minutes. Camilo’s first concern was for my safety asking that I put on shoes that would protect my feet before we looked at the damage together. He assured me the damage would be corrected ASAP, at no cost to me and asked me if I had a pool company that I preferred. From that point forward I was updated constantly about the pool repair. The repair was completed the day after the roof was completed at no cost to me.The final walk through with Camilo was a no-nonsense inspection of the property AND the roof itself. As Camilo was about to climb up onto to the roof I told him I would like to climb up there with him. Before WE climbed up there he went over some precautions first. Once we were up on the roof he explained what he was looking for, answered all my questions, pointed out the quality aspects of the work and gave me additional instructions on how to be safe up there. I pointed out some pre-existing problem areas and he spent extra time with me checking those areas as well as explaining the extra touches they performed in those areas that other companies may not have. He physically showed/explained the extra touches that had been applied and then surprised me by saying he would be back the next day to apply just a little more sealant to one area. It didn’t look the least bit necessary to me and I got the impression it was being done to give me an extra level of confidence. The following day he came back to apply the extra sealant and walk the property one more time.I chose Reliant because their process and people were the most solid, organized and professional of the companies I got estimates from. Having Camilo looking out for me is what assured me I had made the right choice.read more
Erin Lloyd Citrullo
Erin Lloyd Citrullo
2017-12-21T01:15:51+0000
We just finished a complete re-roof due to damage from Hurricane Irma. Reliant Roofing did an amazing job! They came out and explained everything to us and answered all of our questions. Justin was our coordinator and he was amazing. He handled all of the paperwork, met our adjuster on site, completed all of the paperwork with the city and our HOA, and responded to emails and texts immediately. Fantastic customer service. Robert was our project manager when the actual roof work began. He was amazing. The work was done in about a day and a half. The workers showed up by 7am and worked until dark. At the final walk through, Robert not only went back around making sure trash was picked up, he took the skimmer from me and skimmed my pool where debris had been blown in by the blower earlier that day. Any issues we brought to him, he addressed and handled immediately. This company was wonderful. This was the first re-roof and insurance claim we had ever been through, and I couldn't imagine doing it with another company. We would recommend Reliant to all of our friends and family. Thank you for working so hard for us! And the roof looks GREAT!read more
Ryan Robert Driggs
Ryan Robert Driggs
2017-12-18T13:09:25+0000
Excellent company, very professional and easy to work with. Wonderful and very friendly staff. Takes the job seriously and gets the job done!!read more
Danny Thomson
Danny Thomson
2017-12-12T21:14:06+0000
Top notch service from start to finish. The process couldn’t have been easier. A huge thanks to the entire Reliant team!read more
Matt Roberts
Matt Roberts
2017-12-06T13:22:47+0000
Wow! Reliant just finished installing my new roof. Previous one was damaged from the hurricane. The entire process has been seamless. They worked with my insurance company quickly and effortlessly, keeping me informed the entire process. The roof itself took 2 days to complete and their entire team was friendly and professional. I have already recommended them to multiple people and will continue to do so. If you are looking for a reliable roofing contractor with excellent customer service, look no further!read more
Lynne Brown
Lynne Brown
2017-11-09T23:56:24+0000
Thank you all so much for providing a level of professionalism that not only met, but exceeded our expectations. What started as a simple reroof following damage from Irma, ballooned into a code compliance issue, with engineers, city inspectors, and our insurance company involved. We deeply appreciate the time, knowledge, skills, and abilities your company provided. We are so pleased we were always kept well informed, every step of the way. Thanks to Camilio, Alex, Cameron, and everyone else on the crew, you all exemplify true professionalism.read more
Alex Norkus
Alex Norkus
2017-11-01T19:44:56+0000
I am a realtor and also run a real estate team here in Jax. I have worked with many contractors in town and it isn't easy to find reliable/honest ones! After working with Sean Shapiro and the entire Reliant Roofing team, I can say that this is not the last time I will work with them! They were on point with communication between myself, the homeowner, the buyers, and the insurance company! I never had to worry about a thing and they made the process so smooth! I HIGHLY recommend Reliant Roofing! Thank you for all of your hard work on this one!read more
Wesley Norman
Wesley Norman
2017-10-25T15:12:02+0000
During Hurricane Irma we had a tree fall on our house and wind damage to our roof, I called Reliant Roofing up, it quickly became a stress free situation. They walked us through every step of the way. Showed up and completed our house in just one day! Outstanding workmanship and customer service. Cameron and Robert made the experience as simple and easy as it could be! Thanks guys!!read more
Patrick Moody
Patrick Moody
2017-09-19T02:06:02+0000
Very professional from start to finish of my roof project. Easy to communicate with and worked efficiently to get the job done quickly. I would recommend Reliant to anyone.read more
Romaine Caracciolo Ford-Marco
Romaine Caracciolo Ford-Marco
2017-09-06T01:08:42+0000
Best experience with any company 100% professional roof went as planed-- any problems were handled --start to finish --great job.read more
Lauren Rohman
Lauren Rohman
2017-09-05T22:27:08+0000
As a property manager, I deal with all kinds of contractors and getting major repairs done on a home can get be very stressful with lots of people in the mix – the contractors, the owners, myself as the property manager, and the tenants – but working with Reliant Roofing was a smooth and simple process. They made sure to always communicate with me about where they are along in the process, providing pictures and updates along the way. They always connected with the tenants throughout the installation of the new roof as well. Not only was everyone every at Reliant Roofing very courteous, professional and timely, but they also did a wonderful job replacing a very steep roof that other roofers said they wouldn’t do. I will definitely recommend them to any of my property owners when they need any roof work done!read more
Lia Carlin
Lia Carlin
2017-08-31T19:24:24+0000
This company truly cares about their work, their clients, and the community. I would recommend them to anyone. The level of professionalism and thought they put into what they do sets them apart.read more
Pam Foley Schirkofsky
Pam Foley Schirkofsky
2017-08-10T02:14:28+0000
This company identified and repaired a leak that I have been dealing with for almost two years. My roofer frustration ended with the expertise of the employees. Chris immediately began measuring the intrusion sight and solved my fairly simple repair that has been complicating my life for a long time. I initially called them because they advertised customer service and I was tired of people not showing up or not returning calls. Reliant not only provided excellent service but solved the problem. Go to them first! It's worth it.read more
Angela Pariso
Angela Pariso
2017-08-01T23:08:07+0000
I can't say enough good things about Reliant Roofing. Every person I encountered was extremely professional, courteous, and thorough in their explanations. The owner, Sean Shapiro, even came to my home personally to drop off some sample tiles. They took care of everything for me from beginning to end including working with my HOA to get approval. Once the job was finished, the crew did an amazing job of cleaning up...I actually think the areas around my house are cleaner now than they were before! To top things off, my costs came in lower than the initial quote! My roof literally looks like the nicest roof in the neighborhood. I am so happy I chose Reliant Roofing, and would highly recommend them !read more
Christelle Jourdain Rouse
Christelle Jourdain Rouse
2017-07-13T18:52:18+0000
From beginning to end I cannot express how happy I am with my experience with Reliant Roofing. From the very first meeting we had with Justin who explained to us all of the various options we could get for our new roof, to Alex our project manager who made sure every detail of the work was taken care of, and lastly to Shannon who did a fabulous job in answering the many questions that I had, and who made sure any small hiccups we had were taken care of.It is so great to have been able to trust such a great team on such a big job as to replace the very large roof on our home.read more
Mike Helinsky
Mike Helinsky
2017-04-12T18:49:23+0000
Reliant completed our roofing project today. They were an excellent company to deal with. From the quoting process to the check out after the project was done, they were great. We are 100% satisfied. If you are looking for a roofer that is honest, dependable and affordable, give this team a call.read more
Michael Rizzo
Michael Rizzo
2017-04-06T02:05:56+0000
Couldn't be happier with the experience I received from Cameron, Sean and the entire Reliant Roofing crew. Their professionalism and customer service is unmatched so I highly recommend that if you or somebody you know are in need of a new roof you must call Reliant Roofing!read more
Sharon Tate
Sharon Tate
2017-04-03T21:40:23+0000
We had a complete re-roof thanks to Hurricane Matthew, and I am SO glad we chose Reliant Roofing. They were the nicest contractor I've ever worked with, to say the least. Responsive, easy to work with, communicating at every step, and all the individuals we dealt with, from Kim online, to those who came to the house made you feel as though you were their only customer. And then to pressure wash the sidewalk and driveway, now the place looks super spiffy! I can't recommend them enough. Thanks, Reliant Roofing!read more
Maggie Layton
Maggie Layton
2017-03-13T19:43:29+0000
Reliant Roofing was a great experience! They came recommended by several colleagues and they definitely delivered. Everyone is helpful and responsive. My new roof looks great and the process went extremely smooth. Would highly recommend! Justin, Alex and Kim were great!read more
Brian Honea
Brian Honea
2017-01-25T15:08:02+0000
As an insurance adjuster, I recommend all my clients to Relaint Roofing. Great communication and workmanship by all. 5 stars across the board.read more
Ryan Locke
Ryan Locke
2017-01-19T20:16:31+0000
These folks are top notch. Owning an insurance agency requires me to have a go to roofing company to refer my clients to. Reliant is always quick to help my clients even when things are time sensitive. I highly Recommend them!read more
Daniel Halvorsen
Daniel Halvorsen
2016-12-15T12:30:32+0000
Thank you Reliant Roofing for going above and beyond to help me get a roof repair completed in a short timeframe to satisfy my homeowners insurance company. You did a tremendous job and helped me out in a bind, I highly recommend Reliant Roofing, very professional and prompt!read more
Angela Cook
Angela Cook
2016-11-16T21:43:58+0000
Cameron and his team just complete a job today for one of my buyers. I gotta say I am beyond impressed with their performance. They have gone above and beyond to ensure quality and efficient work! Thank you guys for a job well done! You have a happy buyer and happy agent!read more
Jenna Green Carlill
Jenna Green Carlill
2016-09-12T20:25:25+0000
They came out when they said they would and called to confirm/remind me of the appointment and let me know when they were on their way.read more
Andy Cromer
Andy Cromer
2016-09-07T19:47:19+0000
Reliant has been prompt and professional for each of our projects. Excellent service and fair pricing. They are our first call for all of our roofing projects and repairs.read more
Lourdes Allen
Lourdes Allen
2016-08-10T17:53:14+0000
As a law firm that practices construction litigation we know first hand when a roofing company does a great job and hands down Reliant Roofing knows what they are doing. They are dependable, professional and go above and beyond with their clients. We highly recommend Mike Fogel and Reliant Roofing.read more
Jeff Stoneking
Jeff Stoneking
2016-08-09T22:24:57+0000
As a homeowners insurance agent I work with many clients who need to replace their roof. Reliant Roofing is as professional as any roofing company I have seen. I have no hesitation recommending them to my clients because I know that my client will be taken care of professionally, the prices will be fair and the work will be completed to satisfaction and on time .read more
AJ Hall
AJ Hall
2016-08-09T15:02:17+0000
Reliant Roofing is who I recommend to my clients and network partners. These guys are a class act. Absolute professionalism "every shingle time".read more
Wally Conway
Wally Conway
2016-08-03T15:35:47+0000
Proud to partner with Reliant Roofing to deliver you "Wind Mitigation" documents to ensure you get every homeowners insurance discount that you have earned after Reliant installs your new roof.read more
Allen Shapiro
Allen Shapiro
2015-12-17T14:22:10+0000
A very friendly oriented straight shooting company, so if you need quality roofing ,please check them out , you will be glad you didread more
Next Reviews

4.8 Star Rating Based on 100+ Reviews

Contact us today!

Learn why we say that we lead with Quality and Professionalism, Every Shingle Time.

Contact Us