Look at what our customers think!

google review logo

4.8 Star Rating Based on 325+ Reviews

Rupa Majumdar
Rupa Majumdar
18:43 13 Jun 21
My experience with Reliant Roofing was exceptional!!! I want to give a special... shout-out to Gabe who was our client manager, he helped us immensely from start to finish. From initial inspection; pricing, working with insurance etc, Gabe was extremely responsive. The production team was excellent in scheduling, roof installation, and clean up. The crew was outstanding, showed up on time, and worked very hard!!! This was my first time replacing a roof, and I will surely use Reliant Roofing again in the future. I highly recommend Reliant Roofing!!!read more
Michael Russo
Michael Russo
13:56 13 Jun 21
Hurricane shutters installed by Mike and Dan. The team was knowledgeable,... professional, and pleasant to deal with. Good workmanship and clear instructions on hanging the shutters material in the event of a storm.read more
Val Matta
Val Matta
19:39 10 Jun 21
We highly recommend Reliant Roofing. It was a pleasure from start to finish.... Kevin, Mike, Dan and Matt were professional and easy to work with. We now have peace of mind hurricane protection.read more
Jonathan Horne
Jonathan Horne
15:19 03 Jun 21
Craig and his team was AWESOME to work with! His attention to detail and... attentiveness when working through a roof replacement was textbook. Professionalism among his team made the process very simple and transparent. For all things roofing, Relaint is the right choice! 5 STARS!read more
Donovan Daley
Donovan Daley
09:16 25 May 21
My experience with Reliant Roofing was exceptional and more importantly stress... free. Every question was answered honestly and every foreseeable (and unforeseeable) issue was taken care of from the beginning to the end of the installation. Follow up was outstanding. Reliant kept us well informed throughout the planning, scheduling and installation process. The work was completed quickly and efficiently. I absolutely recommend Reliant if you are looking for a high quality and stress free experience!read more
Gregory Alexander
Gregory Alexander
22:28 21 May 21
This is my third time using Reliant, at two houses. They are fast, friendly,... and do high quality work. The only reason why it was even a third time is because I skipped on a service they said I needed last time, and they ended up being right. Could have saved time, money, and some headaches if I would have went with their advice the first time. Thanks for all the hard work!read more
Cindy Lea
Cindy Lea
15:50 18 May 21
My experience with Reliant Roofing was exceptional. Gabe took care of every... detail from the beginning to the end. Reliant helped facilitate the entire insurance process to make it as easy as possible. The work was completed quickly and efficiently with excellent communication throughout the entire process. Absolutely recommend!read more
Jacksonville Rental Homes
Jacksonville Rental Homes
13:54 18 May 21
They did a great job, I got several bids & the wood replacement price was more... than fair! I have done 50+ roofs best experience to date!read more
John Sellers
John Sellers
13:30 18 May 21
The whole team did an amazing job. Special shoutout to Johnathon and the... production team, as well as the crew master. The whole process was simply amazing. My first time replacing a roof and hands down will use them again for future houses. Thank you again!read more
Mark Ezersky
Mark Ezersky
12:51 28 Apr 21
Very satisfied with the entire roof replacement experience with Reliant. Mario... the site foreman was there for the entire project to answer any questions and his crew were non stop hard workers who really know what they are doing. The roof looks great and the cleanup after was perfect. After seeing a house down the street have to have a new roof torn back off because of a failed town inspection we were glad we went with Reliant and their fabulous reputation. Thanks to the entire team.read more
V R
V R
20:07 06 Apr 21
Reliant just installed accordion shutters that cover a triple sliding glass... door. Living across from the beach I wanted a way to protect the glass and have a fast way to secure it when I evacuate for a hurricane. Mike and Dan did a great job and I am very pleased with the install. I will call them again when looking for services they provide.read more
Glen Edwards
Glen Edwards
23:43 26 Mar 21
Worked with many roofing companies in seven different states over the past 40... years as a project manager for a large design build company. Reliant Roofing was equal or better than the best of the best. Remarkably knowledgeable, highly organized and efficient, they use only the best equipment, materials, workmen and methods. Interviewed six other roofing companies and I can safely say Reliant is in a class of their own. Highly recommend.read more
Mark Deemer
Mark Deemer
18:37 23 Mar 21
My wife and I were very impressed with their businesses organization. At first... I thought dealing with different people for different aspects of the process was going to be annoying but they are a well oiled machine and everything went well. We are very impressed.read more
Wes Sellars
Wes Sellars
19:27 19 Mar 21
We were very impressed by the service of the staff and the workers. Throughout... the whole process we never felt like things could not be addressed. I would recommend this this company for all your needs, I and my family will always be grateful for the time and craftsmanship at our home. If you are looking at other companies please stop, you will not find a better one company.read more
David Hines
David Hines
02:35 17 Mar 21
I checked with two local companies about hurricane-rated Bahama shutters and... other options for protecting my home, purchased in April 2020. I chose Reliant and I’m glad I did. The quality of the shutters and hurricane-rated window screens they installed appear to be second-to-none. Kevin did a great job on the estimate, performing a detailed fact-find, making money-saving suggestions along the way, and proposing Reliant’s solutions very professionally. He kept me updated on the status of my order during manufacturing and made sure the screens and shutters got installed ASAP. Mike, Matt, and Dan got the job done in two days, and were great to work with, throughout. They kept me informed of situations they noted as they installed the hardware around the home that might need maintenance or repair. I’ll be talking with them more on this and a new roof before long. Great company, great products, great crew! Very happy!read more
Roger Gagnon
Roger Gagnon
20:16 11 Mar 21
Gabe Basart, our Client Manager, took care of everything; from the insurance... company to getting our desired color shingle, Gabe was very responsive. The process to remove and install the new roof was quick and without issues. The team working with Felipe Cuartas, our Project Manager, were great. They cleaned up at the end of each day, covered any exposed area of the roof, and were efficient and diligent in their work.The coordination of all the tasks: delivery of materials, dumpster, port-o-potty, and installation of the replacement gutters all happened smoothly - never had to ask what was going on. Start to finish in under 4 days!Great job!read more
Noreen Hansen
Noreen Hansen
15:23 03 Mar 21
Reliant replaced our roof and rotted wood around our chimney. The work was... very professional and the roof looks great! We are very pleased with how responsive they were and with the quality of the end product.read more
Ray
Ray
17:19 22 Feb 21
Ref: hurricane shuttersThis is the most professional company I’ve come across... in a long time. They were magnificent and highly recommend to all that are thinking of hurricane shutters. The cost was very reasonable. The crew that worked my home were very caring and careful. I can’t say enough good things about the crew or companyWhenever I need roof work I will be calling them.Mike Mat Dan Chantry, great job!!!😁👍read more
Stephen Tremel
Stephen Tremel
00:24 17 Feb 21
We had Matt, Mike, Tyler, and Dan do our shutter installation. They did an... excellent job and were very professional. Matt took the extra time to fit out the capital molding on our columns around the braces and did a great job. That was much appreciated. I would highly recommend Reliantread more
Margie Marshall
Margie Marshall
17:40 11 Feb 21
Overall great experience with Reliant... we were very impressed with their... professionalism, the constant communication, and the quality of work. We have used other roofing companies in the past and I would say none of them compare with this company. They are one of the larger roofing contractors in town, and I see why they have grown to the size they are. Each person we dealt with was always quick to respond and very friendly.Very nice thank you package sent to us in the mail as well. Would definitely hire them again.read more
Chad Faulkner
Chad Faulkner
01:56 11 Feb 21
Fantastic experience with team Reliant! Professional, on time, and quality end... result. Could not be happier with our roof replacement project.read more
Lindsay Faulkner
Lindsay Faulkner
15:45 10 Feb 21
I would highly recommend Reliant Roofing!! They are professional, reliable, and... deliver a quality product. The customer service was exceptional. They replaced our roof and gutters as well as repaired our chimney stack. I would absolutely utilize this company again!read more
william phelps
william phelps
15:55 09 Feb 21
They were very professional, showed up on time and worked very hard - amazingly... efficient. They cleaned everything up after themselves. The roof looks great!read more
MARK WISNIEWSKI
MARK WISNIEWSKI
13:22 09 Feb 21
EXCELLENT-AWESOME!!From start to finish, working with Reliant was first class.... From the initial inspection, pricing details, scheduling, roof installation and end of job follow up. All team members were professional and you could set your clock to the time the roof installers showed up to the job site in the morning to the time they left each evening. The roof installers were diligent in their work, with minimal breaks and little chatter. Each morning and afternoon the job supervisor checked in with me for progress reports and to solicit any questions. The roof looks great and after a hard weekend of rain, NO LEAKS. The job site was thoroughly cleaned and driveway power washed after completion. Well job Reliant team.read more
russell moore
russell moore
18:39 02 Feb 21
Kudos to the folks for the installation of my metal roof. The went beyond the... call to ensure my satisfaction. Thanks again gang!read more
Anthony Kam
Anthony Kam
18:50 25 Jan 21
Blair, Dan, Chanthry, and Camilo were excellent. They were punctual and did a... fantastic job. They fixed the ceiling that was not done right by another company. They also did my roof. It was finished in 1 day and had no issues. They picked up before they left and everything looked better then before they started. I would call them for any repairs and recommend them to friends and family!read more
Troy Kilberg
Troy Kilberg
00:41 24 Dec 20
We had a metal roof installed by Reliant and they did a great job. We are very... happy with the look and quality of the new roof and will be looking to engage Reliant for shutters/solar in the future.read more
ron kerley
ron kerley
22:08 17 Dec 20
All were very professional, couterous, and hard working we are well pleased... with the result. Would highly recommend Reliant Roofing.read more
Jimmy Wilkins
Jimmy Wilkins
23:00 12 Dec 20
The experience with Reliant Roofing was awesome. From the first meeting with... John to the last nail in the roof with Juliann ( project foreman) and his crew, the experience was very professional and amazing. Julian kept us updated the whole time as to the progress of the job. His crew were on the job at 7am and worked till dark during the duration ( 2 and a half days). I would definitely recommend this company to anyone that needs a roof. And on top of that the cleanup up from Julians crew after completion was amazing. Never could tell they had been there as as everything was put back in its place, all trash removed, decks blown off and yard swept for nails. Julian, you and your crew ROCK!! Stopread more
rob novotny
rob novotny
16:22 08 Dec 20
I want to thank Reliant for the outstanding job they did fixing my roof that... was installed by another company that failed after just 5 years. If you’re looking for a roofing company Reliant is it. You won’t go wrong using Reliant.read more
Steve Filkoff
Steve Filkoff
17:25 03 Dec 20
Mike and Chancery installed hurricane shutters. Great job, kept the job site... clean, were very respectful when speaking to me and my wife. Actually left the area cleaner than they found it!read more
Bob C
Bob C
14:56 24 Nov 20
When I began the process of researching for a roofing company, I had a... checklist of items and concerns I wanted to have met. I also had the unique scenario of having to shop to reroof 2 different homes. After extensive research, I chose to go with Reliant.As a company goes they do one thing that most fail to do effectively. They communicate well with their clients. Starting with Kim, Julian, Kensie, Amanda and the production team I always felt I was kept in the loop of the status of my projects.I felt the process from start to finish was seamless. Reliant was always timely not only in their communications but also with their appointments. They were very transparent with their quotes and were flexible with any changes you wanted to make.The roofing team was extremely efficient, clean and timely. They only took a day and a half to complete each roof. In addition to the roof, Reliant provided a wind mitigation report and pressure washing of my driveway. Even the county building inspector was impressed with their work at final inspection.The most important part is I know I chose a company that does quality work and stands by it. I know unlike some other roofers that Reliant will be around for years to come if and when I might need them.read more
Florida Property Detectives
Florida Property Detectives
14:14 20 Nov 20
We bought hurricane shutters from Reliant Roofing and we are very satisfied... with their service. They were very responsive throughout the process and due to Covid we had to wait longer for the product but they kept us posted and informed the entire way. Very professional and customer friendly staff. Highly recommend!read more
Sean McGowan
Sean McGowan
14:38 12 Nov 20
Reliant Roofing roofing replaced my roof and handled everything perfectly from... start to finish. They started when they said, got the approval from our home owners association, handled all inspections and even had our driveway pressure washed. And best of all the work was completed in a day and a half. You would not even know they came except for the nice new pristine roof.read more
Melissa Rogers
Melissa Rogers
01:38 09 Nov 20
Reliant roofing made our roof replacement so easy! Michael Clark helped us... file our insurance claim, and it was 100% stress free. We were able to get our roof replacement completely covered, and Michael also helped us with the aesthetics of picking out products. Everyone from the production team to the project manager to the foreman has been extremely knowledgeable and responsive. They completed the project in two days, and I was so impressed with the clean up! This process has been quick, and more important for me, completely stress free! I would totally recommend this company.read more
Jack McClure
Jack McClure
14:53 28 Oct 20
Getting a new roof is a stressful event, but working with the Roofing company... shouldn't be. Reliant was professional, thorough, and did high quality work. I would recommend anyone who needs a new roof to do business with Reliant!read more
Trina Bembry
Trina Bembry
13:55 28 Oct 20
From the desk of client manager Robert Danisavage, to the on site foreman... Julian, and also Michael the company inspector, and all crew members has made a new roof installment experience excellent, wonderful event for me. I would refer this company to friends and family because of the, respect, caring and detailed of every process of the company. Thank you for awesome professional skills in all your departments.read more
Richard Hansen
Richard Hansen
20:03 24 Oct 20
Shout out to Matt, the electrician from Reliant Roofing. He came out to... correct an electrical issue that occurred during our roof installation. He was amazing, professional, knowledgeable and informative. He explained what he was doing and why and corrected the issue. The final roof is a quality job.read more
Mohamed khatib
Mohamed khatib
18:24 15 Oct 20
At 1st I was not very happy with the salesman JOHN WAUGH I felt like I was lied... to in regards to the estimate / package / and price when he came 1st to my house, and I was going to cancel the contract with this company. I wanted someone else to speak with in regard to this situation, then I received a call from KIM SIMONE the sales manager she was very professional and patient and she did apologize if there was any misunderstanding with the salesman. She was a very good listener while I was explaining my concerns. From that point on everything went nice and smooth with the roof project, KIM kept me informed on every step. My new roof was just installed 3 weeks ago and It looks great, and I just got my driveway pressure washed as they promised for free. Special thanks for KIM SIMONE and also a thanks to every employee worked on my roof they did show up early and on time and finished the job and cleaned up on time and as promised. I will highly recommend this company to friends and family members. Thanksread more
Eugene DiMarcello
Eugene DiMarcello
13:29 15 Oct 20
Very professional and a pleasure to deal with. They did an excellent job in... installing the new roof. They walked me through the insurance process and thanks to their coaching, I was approved in minutes.couldn't be happier....read more
Elizabeth Deal
Elizabeth Deal
16:39 08 Oct 20
They did exactly as they said they would. Helped me through the insurance... process too. Their communication is excellent, before and during the replacement. In comparison to the neighbors experience down the street, this was superior. They were respectful of my home, my time and my family. I highly recommend,read more
Leigh Brust
Leigh Brust
14:23 07 Oct 20
I contacted Michael Clark with Reliant Roofing about a leak. He had a person... out quickly to evaluate the problem, received the quote, and was in the schedule in half the time I was quoted by other companies. The job was done professionally and came out looking great. It also doesn’t lead!read more
T Wright
T Wright
13:25 06 Oct 20
Michael responded right away to my request for a roof inspection and was very... helpful throughout theprocess. Although therewere scheduling delays itwas worth the wait.read more
David Rose
David Rose
18:10 05 Oct 20
We asked Michael Clark from Reliant Roofing to inspect our roof as we thought... we had damaged tiles. He came the next day and explained there was no charge for inspection and he would be able to let us know what needed to be done. After the inspection he explained that there were multiple places of damage and because of the age of the roof (20 years) they would not be able to repair it as the tiles were very brittle. He asked if I was insured and I said yes. Well I could not have been more pleased with his attention to detail and actually doing everything for me. What a welcome relief. He helped me fill in all forms and set up to meet with my insurance adjuster, which went very well.The claim was passed and then Michael kept in touch by phone, messaging and personal meetings. He explained every step of what to expect. As you can imagine we had a million questions. The scheduled date was agreed upon and the roofing team were excellent.We had a difficult roof with many different levels and arches. The re-roof took 3 days and after finishing they went round with a large magnet sweeper to pick up any nails that were laying down. After they were finished there was not any mess anywhere. They also are going to pressure wash the concrete once all the claim has been dealt withWe also had a solar system that we wanted taken down and put back up. Michael organized that as well. Tony Dicapo from AMD Solar came and explained all that was needed to take it down and then reinstall it. He too did a fantastic job. I could not be any more pleased at their work and Highly recommend Michael, Reliant Roofing and Tony Dicapo. I will definitely be telling friends and neighbors to use them.David Rose 10/5/2020read more
Liz Cockram
Liz Cockram
17:48 05 Oct 20
My roof needed replacement. Michael Clark worked with my insurance to have the... roof replaced. He handled everything with minimal input from me. He his professional and responsive. The whole crew was professional, completed the project from setup to cleanup. I have no complaints. They provided excellent customer service, what I like to call “delighting the customer”. Reliant actually does and I highly recommend them. Ask for Michael Clark and Mario Chavez to work your project.read more
Ashley Horn
Ashley Horn
15:35 05 Oct 20
Getting a new roof is a big, costly decision. The experts at reliant roofing... were patient and friendly, answering all my questions, even when they knew I was shopping around and comparing quotes. I was nervous to choose the wrong company and reliant made me feel comfortable and confident in my decision. The roof turned out beautiful and was completed in a timely manner. I even got a thank you gift in the mail. Sometimes, it is the little things. I whole heartedly recommend this company. A special shout out to Craig who put up with all my pestering questions.read more
Donis Horne
Donis Horne
12:52 23 Sep 20
Reliant installed hurricane panels and was professional from the salesman to... the installers. They kept me up to date during the entire process.read more
Scott Fowler
Scott Fowler
19:41 21 Sep 20
The Hurricane Shutter install team was excellent. Professional, user friendly,... and answered all my questionsCarlos, Sebastian, and Matt were allEasy to work with and did a great job.read more
Christopher Cox
Christopher Cox
23:38 17 Sep 20
Tremendous roofing contractor! Everything went smooth and professional from my... initial call with Michael Clark, Client Manager who seamingly guided me through the introduction of Reliant Roofing as a "top of the line" quality contractor to the process of identifying my roof repair and replacement needs to the insurance process and finally guarantee of customer satisfaction. Kudos to Michael for his relentless efforts to stay in contact with me and keeping his promise. Thanks to Mario and his crew for a terrific job of my roofing replacement and thanks to Kelsie Brown for her outstanding professionalism in the handling of my financial and insurance paperwork. I would highly recommend Reliant Roofing to anyone for all roofing needs.r/Christopher Coxread more
Susan Ramsden
Susan Ramsden
21:13 12 Sep 20
On time and at a great price. Helped us work with insurance 'company. ... Excellent crew in hot weather. Everything was cleaned up after roof replacementread more
Patrick Walker
Patrick Walker
22:23 09 Sep 20
Reliant installed high impact aluminum hurricane shutters on four exposed... windows of our house. The quality is next to none. The crew was prompt, courteous and a joy to work with. Both men were good natured, humorous, and seemed to genuinely like their job, as their craftsmanship was impeccable. The pandemic created some longer than expected wait time, but the wait was well worth it. I’d recommend Reliant Roofing to anyone who is interested in their products. While we are still in hurricane season, our anxiety has decreased ten fold. Thank you all at Reliant for your help.read more
Charlene Padgett
Charlene Padgett
20:21 04 Sep 20
I was really impressed with the professionalism and the work from this company.... I was a project manager for facilities and know good contractors from bad. This is a good company. They replaced my roof and gutters on a 1 car garage/shed and it turned beautiful. I am very pleased with the finished product. Everybody I have dealt with and talked to, have been knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Hopefully, I will be replacing my home roof and will use them for that replacement.read more
Chester Heard
Chester Heard
18:54 03 Sep 20
Reliant installed fabric hurricane shutters. Matthew, Carlos, and Luis worked... extremely hard and did an excellent job. They were very professional, friendly, and courteous. Wonderful job.read more
Dr. Justin D'Arienzo (Psychologist)
Dr. Justin D'Arienzo (Psychologist)
18:20 02 Sep 20
Reliant did GREAT job on our roof!!! No one likes getting a new roof, but... Reliant made the experience very positive. The process was top notch from set up to clean up and the roof is fantastic. I was referred to Reliant by friends in the construction business, and now I highly recommend them to you!!!read more
Gary Rhodes
Gary Rhodes
17:06 01 Sep 20
Great experience with Carlos and Matthew. Our hurricane panels will be much... easier to install. They gave great suggestions on how to quickly and easily mount them without much effort.Excellent customer service!read more
Sandra Rieder
Sandra Rieder
20:36 19 Aug 20
We had an excellent experience with Reliant Roofing to get Fabric Hurricane... Shutters installed. I made an inquiry on the website on the weekend and first thing Monday morning I was contacted. I was sent an email of when and who would be coming to my house with a picture, so I would know who to expect. Kevin was punctual and professional and took the time to answer all of our questions. We were scheduled fairly quickly and it took 2 days for installation. Carlos and David and their teams were professional and worked quickly. David took the time to show me how to install everything correctly. We are looking forward to not using plywood when the time comes. Would definitely recommend this company and will most likely call them when we need a new roof.read more
Mike Cleary
Mike Cleary
19:14 18 Aug 20
Tyler and crew were on-time and finished in less time than estimated. Best... part was when they left it was so clean that you wouldn't have known the construction was just completed. Did a complete walkthrough when done and answered all my follow up questions.read more
Larry R
Larry R
20:39 17 Aug 20
Totally awesome! Great service from start to finish. Provided thorough... information, professional service and quality service and product. From sales to cleanup, best roofing company in town.read more
Jackie Sneddon
Jackie Sneddon
18:44 06 Aug 20
We had an outstanding experience with Reliant Roofing. After the roof... inspection, they came out and explained what they had found and what needed to be done. They worked well with our insurance company. They kept us informed as to the start date. They had a supervisor on site at all times. Originally, the estimated time to replace the roof was two days. The weather did NOT cooperate with us, but the workmen were on site EVERY day and used any dry time to continue working on the roof. They were neat throughout the entire process, but did extensive clean up upon completion of the roof. Overall, they were extremely professional, communicated extensively, and were highly efficient. We love our new roof. I highly recommend Reliant Roofing!read more
Philip Calascione
Philip Calascione
19:51 04 Aug 20
If you are looking for responsive, reliable, courteous professionals for any of... your roofing needs, I strongly recommend giving this company a chance to earn your business. A pleasure to deal with from the first call to the completion of the job.read more
Sheila Bell
Sheila Bell
12:34 02 Aug 20
My entire experience with Reliant was effortless. My initial contact with Gabe,... of Reliant was eye opening. I had no idea that my home owners insurance company would work with me in getting a new roof & would absorb most of the cost. The product he presented to me , GAF, high definition lifetime shingles, was outstanding & exactly what I wanted. Gabe coordinated everything. I was kept informed of every step & all work proceeded as promised. The roofing crew was professional & thorough. They were very respectful of my property & once the job was completed the area was very clean. I am totally pleased with my new roof, my experience with Reliant & recommend them highly.read more
Gloria Brown
Gloria Brown
20:47 30 Jul 20
I cannot say enough good things about this company. First of all sales rep... Michael Clark was awesome to work with - came out checked out my roof and worked directly with my Insurance Company, which took the stress off of me. The guys that did my roof were great! Michael/Foreman was very awesome. I would highly recommend these calls and give them an A++++rating! Thanks again for the great service you provided - such a great experience!!!read more
Barry Harmer
Barry Harmer
11:59 28 Jul 20
They were professional and responsive through the entire process including... working with my insurance company and handling all the work. I recommend them for your roofing needsread more
Elaine Jasko
Elaine Jasko
19:56 27 Jul 20
If I could give this company more than 5 stars I would. This company lives up... to its name. They are a RELIANT group. I was looking for automatic hurricane shutters. As I was doing my research online, this company’s name kept popping up. It had terrific reviews so I decided to give them a call. From the day they came out to give me a complimentary price quote I was impressed with their professionalism. When they came to install the shutters, they were on time. Their installation was clean and neat. They cleaned up after themselves and left everything in tip-top shape. During installation they found that there was an issue with a cover for one of the shutters. They installed the scratched up piece temporarily and ordered a replacement. Once it arrived, they came and swapped it out. I never had to call and remind them. You can see that all their employees take pride in their work. I recommended this company to 3 of my neighbors and they all also had automatic shutters installed. They are very happy with the product, the workmanship and the installation crew. I strongly recommend this company.read more
Jenn Mike
Jenn Mike
22:56 22 Jul 20
I used this company on my personal house, they impressed me enough to use them... again on the hotel I manage. Great professional experience from start to finish.read more
Vickie Thompson
Vickie Thompson
22:10 22 Jul 20
When describing my experience with Reliant Roofing for the purchase and install... of hurricane shutters, two words come to mind - Seamless and Professional. By "Seamless", I am referring to their process. Everything including communication, scheduling, payment processing, keeping me informed during the process was timely and efficient. By "Professional" I am referring to the people. Everyone I worked with was professional, efficient and courteous. Special thanks to Drew who helped me with the pricing and proposal (and even called me on his day off) and a great big shout-out to Camilo and the install crew. They were amazing!Quick comment on the shutters. The casing for the shutters sold by Reliant are slimmer and sleeker than the other bulky casings I've seen in my neighborhood. Much more aesthetically pleasing and hardly noticeable. I chose the crank operated option and was surprised at how much strength it takes to lower the shutters. And I still need a small ladder to reach the crank on two windows. Had I known, I probably would have chosen the remote control option. I only mention this as something you, the reader of this review, may want to discuss with with the Client Manager during your initial meeting.read more
Jay Pennington
Jay Pennington
17:45 22 Jul 20
Extremely helpful right from the initial visit and all the way through. Quick... to answer questions, address concerns and honor commitments. Very personable staff. Would not hesitate to hire again!read more
Ray huertas
Ray huertas
16:42 22 Jul 20
I commend Mr. Calle and Mr Lammert for their professionalism , attention to... detail and timeliness. The roof looks fantastic. Thanks Guys.!! Job well doneread more
Joanna M.
Joanna M.
15:29 22 Jul 20
For my first time having to replace the roof for my house, I met Gabriel to... help me through the process. He made the process very simple he and also with my house insurance company. I was amazed with their professional removal of the old roof and the installation of the new roof. Everyone communicated with me to make my experience very low stressful.read more
Eileen Allen
Eileen Allen
18:20 10 Jul 20
Reliant Roofing Shutters Review 10 July 20206/11/2020 - Kevin Cates from... Reliant Roofing/Shutters came to the house and showed us various options to protect our windows in a hurricane. He provided us with detailed descriptions of each one and had samples as well. We hired Reliant Roofing to fabricate Astroguard fabric shutters for five windows and Storm Bars for three larger of the five windows in the front of our home.6/25/2020 - The installation team of David, Santiago and Sebastian were the men who did an incredible job and we are extremely pleased with the results. They were very professional and kept us informed along the way of progress and how to install the various parts when the time may come (i.e., impending hurricane). They cleaned up all materials at the job conclusion, to include blowing debris off walkway and driveway.There were missing parts that had to be ordered and were finally delivered on 7/9/2020, after two reminders, at which time we were able to pay the final 50% of the job and receive a lien release.One things consumer needs to be aware of and that was in the contract, is as follows:“Those who work on your property or provide materials and services and are not paid in full have a right to enforce their claim for payment against your property. This claim is known as a construction lien. If your contractor or a subcontractor fails to pay subcontractors , sub-subcontractors, or material suppliers, those people who are owned money may look to your property for payment, EVEN IF YOU HAVE ALREADY PAID YOUR CONTRACTOR IN FULL. If you fail to pay your contractor your contractor may also have a lien on your property, this means if a lien is filed your property could be sold against your will to pay for labor, materials, or other services that your contractor or subcontractor, may have failed to pay. To protect yourself, you should stipulate in the contract that before any payment is made, your contractor is required to provide you with a written release of lien from any person or company that has provided to you a “NOTICE TO OWNER.””read more
Marilynn Cassese
Marilynn Cassese
01:02 09 Jul 20
If I could give more than 5 stars I would. It went smoothly from beginning to... end. All the employees that I dealt with were wonderful. Thank you.read more
Gerald Harris
Gerald Harris
05:02 02 Jul 20
Couldn't be happier. All aspects of my roof and gutter system replacement were... handled professionally, efficiently and timely. This is my second replacement, and by far the best.read more
shayna coolidge
shayna coolidge
21:41 01 Jul 20
Our experience was more than 5 stars! From the moment we called for an estimate... to the installation, the team has been friendly and attentive. Kevin Cates did an amazing job providing us with every option for hurricane shutters and helping us figure out what worked for our home. He was very professional and responsive. He was great with follow ups considering I dropped the ball on call backs a couple of times. The crew arrived today for installation. They were respectful of our space, nice and courteous. They set expectations for the process which means a lot. Great company all around, highly recommend!!!!read more
Judy Kouri
Judy Kouri
17:52 01 Jul 20
Start to finish, great service, great product, great value. I had fabric... hurricane shutters installed on all my windows. The crew taught me how to put them up and cleaned the worksite before they left. Very professional and friendly!read more
Mike Rogers
Mike Rogers
15:37 26 Jun 20
Installation crew, Carlos, Matt and Luis, were excellent. Fast, efficient and... professional. I’d recommend them to anyone. Shutters are Cost effective, quality Material and looks good tooread more
facebook review logo

4.9 Star Rating Based on 180+ Reviews

Mary Beth Famula
Mary Beth Famula
12:05 17 May 21
I highly recommend Reliant Roofing. They kept in touch throughout the process. When the job began Mario and his crew were professional, fast and courteous. They were especially concerned to keep my animals safe. I couldn’t have asked for more. Thank you!!
Mary Ford
Mary Ford
15:18 22 Apr 21
We love our new hurricane shutters!
Our installers, Mike and Dan were professional, reliable, and very easy to work with.
Matt, Reliant’s electrician, was extremely skilled, as well as very helpful in suggesting the best approach to meets our needs, both functionally and aesthetically.
We are happy to give Reliant a Five Star rating!!
Greg Marshall
Greg Marshall
17:44 11 Feb 21
Overall great experience with Reliant... we were very impressed with their professionalism, the constant communication, and the quality of work. We have used other roofing companies in the past and I would say none of them compare with this company. They are one of the larger roofing contractors in town, and I see why they have grown to the size they are. Each person we dealt with was always quick to respond and very friendly.
Very nice thank you package sent to us in the mail as well. Would definitely hire them again.
Katy Hall
Katy Hall
01:30 07 Nov 20
Had complete roof and gutters replaced! Very friendly, cleaned up nicely! Very nice staff to work with! Job well done!
Gabe was so friendly and diligent in working with my very slow to respond insurance company. He answered all my questions and was there every step of the process. The roof looks fabulous!
Sandy Rieder
Sandy Rieder
20:38 19 Aug 20
We had an excellent experience with Reliant Roofing to get Fabric Hurricane Shutters installed. I made an inquiry on the website on the weekend and first thing Monday morning I was contacted. I was sent an email of when and who would be coming to my house with a picture, so I would know who to expect. Kevin was punctual and professional and took the time to answer all of our questions. We were scheduled fairly quickly and it took 2 days for installation. Carlos and David and their teams were professional and worked quickly. David took the time to show me how to install everything correctly. We are looking forward to not using plywood when the time comes. Would definitely recommend this company and will most likely call them when we need a new roof.
Judy Hill
Judy Hill
21:45 13 Jul 20
We have used them two times, two different homes, and they were awesome. They did a great job, cleaned up after themselves and everyone was very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend them.
Updating my review: our roof is leaking, they have been out 2 times to fix the leak and it is still leaking. I sent Camillio (?) an email last Sunday night, with no response, I think sent an email to the office and was advised Camillio (?) would contact us, we have not heard from him. It is now messing up our ceiling. Hopefully they will get her soon to get the leak stopped.
Scott Lewis Kaylor
Scott Lewis Kaylor
16:34 12 May 20
awesome company that goes above & beyond
John Dugan
John Dugan
14:55 07 May 20
Just finished with the installation of my hurricane protection. I want to compliment Carlos and Sebastian for the thoroughly professional job they did! They upheld the high standards of workmanship I've come to expect from Reliant. I now have peace of mind for the protection of my home for hurricane season. Thanks!
Keith Kennedy
Keith Kennedy
22:50 08 Apr 20
Our roof was replaced a little over a week ago. Michael Clark was there for us from the beginning and is still checking up! He assisted from our call to our insurance company and even walked our yard for almost an hour making certain any debris, nail or anything else was cleaned up! The team that put the roof on was amazing! What a great crew! You don’t even have to take my word, one of my neighbors stopped me just to let me know how safe the team was tying off, wearing hard hats and making certain my family remained safe. Other neighbor stopped by and said how good the roof looked and she wished Reliant had out her roof on a couple months prior. This has been a great experience and it exceeded my expectations! Thanks Everyone at Reliant! Give Michael a call, you won’t regret it! (904) 307-8456 He is honest and will let you know if it is time to replace or not and how to work through the insurance process if you need it!
Melody Bean Eckert
Melody Bean Eckert
21:26 08 Apr 20
My roof isn’t even on yet and I can tell you that Michael Clark (904-307-8456) from Reliant Roofing has been impressive from the moment I contacted them. Michael has diligently worked with me and provided absolutely excellent customer service. He explained everything from A-Z, answered my questions, and made sure Reliant was working closely with my homeowner’s insurance company so every detail was taken care of. I have been extremely impressed with his level of communication and keeping me in the loop at every step, even anticipating my needs and questions. I thoroughly researched many roofing companies before I chose Reliant; reading reviews, and speaking with a number of customers. Reliant came out on top every time and now I see why. Once the roof is completed, I’ll do another review!
Please tell Michael I sang his praises! I told him I would, as I rarely write reviews for anything, yet feel he and Reliant are very deserving.
Chanda Nicole Holsey
Chanda Nicole Holsey
03:10 28 Mar 20
We had a phenomenal experience. They helped us from beginning to end. Craig came to explain the process. John met our insurance adjuster and helped to ensure we were approved by our insurance company. And Julian was the GM on site and ensured our roof was installed professionally and correctly. They were customer focused and provided great service! This is a great company whom we highly recommend! Thank you!
Lynn Erhorn
Lynn Erhorn
21:49 20 Mar 20
Great communication, on time, professional, pleasant, and fantastic results.
Patsy Gambrell
Patsy Gambrell
19:48 06 Feb 20
A great experience. They are hard working , efficient,
Courteous, and they don’t quit until the job is done! I would recommend them to anyone!
Ashlei Haynes
Ashlei Haynes
00:30 21 Jan 20
I would highly recommend reliant roofing. Everyone was very kind, knowledgeable & they always kept me updated. I love my new roof. They did an amazing job!!!!! Thank you all for your hard work & for making it a good experience from start to finish.
Ronald Episcopo
Ronald Episcopo
15:42 17 Jan 20
I've never worked with any company like this. THE most professional, outstanding quality and courtesy. I got three bids and they were right in the middle. FROM day one they were so professional even when i was driving them crazy with changes. When they started they found there was lots of rot under our 100 year old home's 20 year old roof. I thought OMG they are going to charge me a fortune. They also exceed expectation by doing things i didn't expect. The Project Manager said they didn't want to put in what was contracted for because it wouldn't be a quality job and THERE WOULD BE NO CHARGE...WHHHHHAAATTT? who are these people.. The clean up was amazing. Don't waste your time with other roofing company just call them! DROP THE MIKE!
Brandon Berry
Brandon Berry
13:20 07 Jan 20
I know the manager personally. He is very selfless & loves to give customers the best deal possible. If you don’t go with Reliant, you’re missing out.
Rodney Landers
Rodney Landers
16:17 28 Dec 19
From beginning to end it was a great experience, They went above and beyond to help, especially with the insurance process, kept us informed and fought on our behalf with our insurance company . Thank you John and Kevin for all the hard work! My roof is beautiful and done in one day, still haven't found the first nail!! Highly recommend ,very happy, thanks again to the whole reliant family!!
Kristin Spilling
Kristin Spilling
04:12 13 Dec 19
Reliant Roofing is a great company! They are professional and have great communication. They made the process easy and we are very happy with our new roof.
Chuck Lawrence
Chuck Lawrence
12:54 22 Nov 19
Reliant roofing was very professional and did everything they said they would do. From start to finish the whole process was exactly as they stated.
Debby Dery
Debby Dery
14:16 02 Nov 19
The range of services this company provides just amazes me. I love the reviews and the employers are professional and clean.
I cant wait to have the opportunity to have my new place done! Great job guys!
Rod Rigdon
Rod Rigdon
20:45 11 Sep 19
I could not be more pleased with every aspect of my re-roof process. The communication from the very first call to the completion of my job today was absolutely first rate. I have spent close to 20 years of my working life in practically every field of construction. I even spent 2 years as a building inspector working for the City of Jacksonville and I am pretty hard to please especially when spending my money on the home I built with my own two hands. ...... I Highly Recommend this company!
Buddy Cribb
Buddy Cribb
01:24 10 Sep 19
I like the professional job and detailing Reliant did on my roof. I watched them work quickly and throughly and making sure everything was sealed and leakproof. Was impressed from the office help, the inspectors, the foreman on the job as well as the workers. The complementary pressure washing of my driveway and walkway was really nice as well as having my attic checked. Would recommend Reliant Roofing to anyone needing a roof replaced.
Patrick Mathews
Patrick Mathews
12:18 20 Aug 19
The best service and experience you could expect for a large project. Great communication through the entire process. I highly recommend Reliant Roofing.
Taylor Cobb
Taylor Cobb
17:53 08 Aug 19
Theres are your go to guys for all your roofing needs. I would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a roof job. Thank you for everything, love my new roof!
Jewel Johnson
Jewel Johnson
02:05 29 Jul 19
Reliant Roofing took my property value right to the top; I am so pleased with how my house looks. This company provised first class service and uses only the best products. The staff is very friendly and customer-focused. Reliant made what is usually a painful process, easy and drama-free. Im a completely satisfied customer!
Melanie Gilmer Wilfong
Melanie Gilmer Wilfong
20:40 26 Jul 19
I had many problems getting my roof repaired. Reliant roofers were able to quickly identify the reason my roof was leaking and fixed it. They were pleasant and easy to work with. I highly recommend them!
Patricia E. Johnson
Patricia E. Johnson
23:29 03 Jul 19
From initial meeting with Client Manager Craig Lammert to the completion of all work as contracted, this company was extremely courteous and responsive. At our initial meeting, I expressed concerns to Craig about possible damage to some of my plumbing which runs through the attic. When the crew showed up on June 3rd, Project Manager Michael Taborda's first action was to access the attic to ensure that steps were taken to avoid any damage to plumbing. I call that excellent customer service! The finished product is impressive! The complimentary pressure washing was a bonus. Would highly recommend!
Carey Goin
Carey Goin
22:41 21 Jun 19
They were on time and under budget. Outstanding job!!! 5 stars!!!
Stacy Daniel
Stacy Daniel
00:18 31 May 19
They are so nice and easy to work with. I started with multiple estimates, like they say you should we getting a re roof. Reliant was the most affordable and one I was comfortable with right away. I am a first time home owner and they sat with me and answered every question. They have Wonderful customer service. I was able to call or email with quick responses. Even with the weather not on our side the roof was completed in good time. They were upfront and kept me updated every step of the way. Everything was cleaned up and hauled off very quickly after they had finished. I will recommend to my friends and family. Thank you Reliant staff!
yelp review logo

5 Star Rating Based on 42+ Reviews

David F.
David F.
07:49 13 Mar 21
Our roof was completed in a timely manner and it looks beautiful!! Everything about the process was professional. I... highly recommend them for your roofing...read more
Gloria B.
Gloria B.
14:04 30 Jul 20
I had the best experience ever with this company! First of all the Sales guy Michael Clark, just was awesome and very... easy to work with - he worked with my...read more
Kristy R.
Kristy R.
12:02 13 Apr 20
Michael Clark was a joy to work with. He helped me get approved for my new roof and everything. A flawless experience... and I love how it turned out. Thank you!!read more
Melody E.
Melody E.
14:50 08 Apr 20
My roof isn't even on yet and I can tell you Reliant Roofing has been impressive from the moment I contacted them.... Michael Clark (904-307-8456) has...read more
Sofia M.
Sofia M.
20:26 04 Jan 20
I'm really glad I chose Reliant Roofing to redo our roof. They were professional, great at communicating updates, FAST... at executing the job AND MOST OF ALL...read more
James R.
James R.
10:25 17 May 19
Overall I had a great experience using Reliant. Everyone I came into contact with was very professional and courteous.
HomeAdvisor logo for reviews

4.9 Star Rating Based on 124+ Reviews

Contact us today!

Learn why we are the “Building Protection and Energy Specialists.”

Contact Us