Testimonials 2018-03-13T14:10:18+00:00

Reliant Roofing Testimonials

Reviews From Our Amazing Customers!


My new roof looks fantastic. They worked long hours to get it completed on time. They were polite and checked in on the progress.
Jennifer C.

I am very happy with everyone with Reliant, from the original estimate logistics & clerical help to the work that was done. All personnel were professional, the job was completed as scheduled and within budget estimate. I would highly recommend Reliant Roofing.
Bruce K.

Everyone were very courteous and professional from day one. From the office personnels, managers and roofers, I thank you all! Our roof looks great plus the free pressure wash is just a wonderful surprise. Reliant Roofing is highly recommended.
Jennifer I.

Thank you all so much for providing a level of professionalism that not only met, but exceeded our expectations. What started as a simple reroof ballooned into a code compliance issues, with engineers, city inspectors, and our insurance company involved. We deeply appreciate the time, knowledge, skills, and abilities your company provided. We are so pleased that we were always well informed, every step of the way. Thanks Camilio, Alex, ,Cameron, and everyone else on the crew, you all exemplify true professionalism.
Wayne and Lynne B.

Reliant replaced a flat roof on my home that needed to be completely rebuilt. They were there when they promised and completed the job right on time. The men who did the work were courteous and friendly. They worked all day only stopping for lunch and one day worked until dark. After the job was complete they left the area completely cleaned. I highly recommend Reliant roofing to anyone needing any type of roof work.
Mary A.

Your team did a wonderful job. The work was finished in a timely manner. I was very pleased.
Larry

re-roofing is expensive and stressful they made it as painless as possible the customer service is great the job was done very quickly the workman-ship was great the roof looks great would recommend them to everyone they also use their own crews not sub-contractors so they can maintain the quality of work
Lelin W.

The team at Reliant Roofing is awesome. I highly recommended them for all of your roofing needs!
Patrick

We had a great experience with our new roof. Everything that was told to us was done completely. We had a couple of small leaks after the new roof was installed but y’all came right out and solved the issue. We are very pleased.
Michael G.

Reliant Roofing was recommended by our real estate brokers (Angela Walker and Howard Vergales with Watson). They were great! Super job and pressure washed everything when they were done. Because of Reliant, Angela and Howard and other contractors recommended to is, we sold our home in less than 8 hours WAY OVER the listing price. Thank you Sean and Reliant! When needed in the new house we will certainly be contacting you! SUPERB job as well as customer service!!! Thank you!
Gus H.

Very professional company /higher standard roofing company by far / excellent job
Harvey M.

Great job. Would highly recommend. Got your gift. Can really use the thermo mug.
Bonnie B.

Reliant Roofing did an amazing job installing my roof, skylight and chimney cap! The whole team impressed my by being professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. I am extremly happy to have completed this project with such a top notch company! Thank you!
Debbie S.

From beginning to end I cannot express how happy I am with my experience with Reliant Roofing.
From the very first meeting we had with Justin who explained to us all of the various options we could get for our new roof, to Alex our project manager who made sure every detail of the work was taken care of, and lastly to Shannon who did a fabulous job in answering the many questions that I had, and who made sure any small hiccups we had were taken care of. It is so great to have been able to trust such a great team on such a big job as to replace the very large roof on our home.
Christelle R.

RR was very professional and thorough. I will recommend them to my friends and family.
Lee M.

very satisfied!
Yee

hello folks, im not usually a review writer but the experience I’ve had with this company is worth writing about. A few months back i noticed this company doing a roof on my street so i got a card and called to make an appointment.( they came highly recommended by the homeowner) I spoke with kim to make the apt. she was very professional, even sent an email with all my apts. lined out for me. Robert was the first to show up to look over roof. size, materials etc. very professional young man. then next to show was aj the salesman, he pulled out a notebook that had every detail from start to finish in it, he explained everything to me about roof, upgrades, materials,cost, the whole 9 yards and not one bit of pressure. aj answered every question i had and was very helpful throughout the process. meanwhile i get calls checking up on everything from the office, im telling you these guys are professional!! next to show was brian the jobsite mgr. nicest guy you ever met. I cant say enough nice things about the guy. the materials showed up next and they got right to work. i must tell you one incident that i had, i noticed the underlayment was not the rhino lining i upgraded to and brian had them immediately take it off and put up the rhino, thank goodness it was only a few strips and not the whole roof.other than that the job was perfect the roof looks great and with all the rain weve been getting not a leak in site. the fascia boards look great and the gutter guys came next and did a great job as well. These guys even took care of the wind mitigation for my insurance company, they schedule the city inspection, and if that isn’t enough they pressure wash your front walk and driveway, who does that? folks i don’t usually do this kind of thing so for me to write this and recommend this company i must be highly impressed. you guys are one awesome professional company.you can use me as a reference anytime.THANK YOU!
Alan W.

I highly recommed Reliant Roofing. The customer service and quality of work exceeded my expectations. The complimentary pressure wash and wind mitigation report are true testaments to how important customer service is to the company. Unquestionably, i will refer everyone to Reliant Roofing. Thanks again for the great work.
John

All aspects of this project were made easier for me due directly to the professionalism of everyone I dealt with at reliant, from start to finish. The price was the lowest of four appraisals I had done. Please note that your appraisal was done in a timely fashion as where the others took weeks and follow up phone calls. Most importantly I am very pleased with the completed project.
Chuck A.

Everyone was very courteous and professional from day one. From the office personnel, managers and roofers, I thank you all! Our roof looks great plus the free pressure wash is just a wonderful surprise. Reliant Roofing is highly recommended.
Jennifer I.

Work was done very professional and quickly phone calls were answered or returned very quickly as a retired carpenter I appreciate the hard work the crews did and it is great that you don’t subcontract overall I was very happy with the way you do business it very rare to find a co. that cares about it’s customers hope you don’t change anything and stay in business forever.
Lelin W.

Grateful to the entire staff of Reliant for superb service. I am particularly impressed with the way the crew protected my landscaping and cleaned up after themselves. Everything was completed in a timely and professional manner. 5 Stars *!
Curtis A.

Working with Reliant Roofing was a very positive experience from start to finish. The initial visit to determine the extent of the work that I needed was done promptly and professionally. I received the estimate within just a couple of days. I was very pleased to see that the price was very reasonable, especially when I compared it to that of other contractors. The date was set for my total reroofing project. A team of 5- 6 people arrived and worked long days to complete the project well within the time expected. During the work, the project supervisor, Camillo, was very responsive to me, and the job site was kept clean at the end of each day. The finished project is beautiful. I have already benefitted from a reduction of my insurance premiums based on the wind mitigation that Sean and his company include as part of their work. Finally, I really appreciated the added bonus of a power wash of my full driveway after the work was finished. In short, Reliant does excellent work and definitely exceeded my expectations.
Louis R.

New roof was completed in 3 days including clean-up. The best experience ever with a roof replacement. Reliant was very professional in every aspect. I would recommend them to anyone needing a new roof or repairs.
J. Caldwell

Our experience began with a disaster called hurricane Irma, so it wasn’t really our choice to purchase a new roof. Partnering with Reliant Roofing was a great decision. Sean was able to assist with the complicated insurance claim process, thereby greatly reducing our stress. Once the contract was signed, we learned that Reliant has a great team and a proven process that guarantees each job runs as smoothly as possible. We were well informed each step of the way and we were never promised anything that was not delivered. Our dedicated project manager, Alex, was a delight to work with and his crew was highly skilled, courteous and tidy. We are very pleased with the end result and would highly recommend Reliant to our friends and family.
Phyllis H.

Our Facebook Reviews

  • 5 star rating  We recently had a re-roofing completed by Reliant Roofing. From start to finish, the communication from the whole Reliant team was timely, thorough and personable. They are super responsive! The installation and craftsmanship was top notch and our onsite Project Manager made sure to check in with us and thoroughly walk through all of the work to ensure we were 100% satisfied. The whole process felt seamless and left us feeling that we received Best in Class service at a great price. The roof looks fantastic and the included pressure washing left our place looking brand new. It was truly our best contractor experience to date. They say their goal is satisfaction "Every Shingle Time" and I believe it! Great job Reliant Roofing!

    Martin Andersen Avatar Martin Andersen
    3/23/2017

    5 star rating  As a homeowners insurance agent I work with many clients who need to replace their roof. Reliant Roofing is as professional as any roofing company I have seen. I have no hesitation recommending them to my clients because I know that my client will be taken care of professionally, the prices will be fair and the work will be completed to satisfaction and on time .

    Jeff Stoneking Avatar Jeff Stoneking
    8/09/2016

    5 star rating  I recently discovered a leak and chose Reliant because their reviews were so good. They were busy, and it took them over 2 weeks to get started, but they did a great job. Their crew was prompt and professional. They stayed for much longer than I'd expected and had to replace more decking and shingles than we thought, so I expected them to charge me more than the estimate. Instead, they took OFF money for flashing they didn't end up using. That was a nice surprise! I highly recommend Reliant.

    Jan Somers Avatar Jan Somers
    9/08/2017
  • 5 star rating  These folks are top notch. Owning an insurance agency requires me to have a go to roofing company to refer my clients to. Reliant is always quick to help my clients even when things are time sensitive. I highly Recommend them!

    Ryan Locke Avatar Ryan Locke
    1/19/2017

    5 star rating  Reliant Roofing did an amazing job installing my roof, skylight and chimney cap! The whole team impressed my by being professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. I am extremly happy to have completed this project with such a top notch company! Thank you!

    Debbie Sileo Avatar Debbie Sileo
    8/16/2017

    5 star rating  As a property manager, I deal with all kinds of contractors and getting major repairs done on a home can get be very stressful with lots of people in the mix – the contractors, the owners, myself as the property manager, and the tenants – but working with Reliant Roofing was a smooth and simple process. They made sure to always communicate with me about where they are along in the process, providing pictures and updates along the way. They always connected with the tenants throughout the installation of the new roof as well. Not only was everyone every at Reliant Roofing very courteous, professional and timely, but they also did a wonderful job replacing a very steep roof that other roofers said they wouldn’t do. I will definitely recommend them to any of my property owners when they need any roof work done!

    Lauren Rohman Avatar Lauren Rohman
    9/05/2017
  • 5 star rating  Thank you all so much for providing a level of professionalism that not only met, but exceeded our expectations. What started as a simple reroof following damage from Irma, ballooned into a code compliance issue, with engineers, city inspectors, and our insurance company involved. We deeply appreciate the time, knowledge, skills, and abilities your company provided. We are so pleased we were always kept well informed, every step of the way. Thanks to Camilio, Alex, Cameron, and everyone else on the crew, you all exemplify true professionalism.

    Lynne Brown Avatar Lynne Brown
    11/09/2017

    5 star rating  From beginning to end I cannot express how happy I am with my experience with Reliant Roofing.

    From the very first meeting we had with Justin who explained to us all of the various options we could get for our new roof, to Alex our project manager who made sure every detail of the work was taken care of, and lastly to Shannon who did a fabulous job in answering the many questions that I had, and who made sure any small hiccups we had were taken care of.

    It is so great to have been able to trust such a great team on such a big job as to replace the very large roof on our home.

    Christelle Jourdain Rouse Avatar Christelle Jourdain Rouse
    7/13/2017

    5 star rating  I am a realtor and also run a real estate team here in Jax. I have worked with many contractors in town and it isn't easy to find reliable/honest ones! After working with Sean Shapiro and the entire Reliant Roofing team, I can say that this is not the last time I will work with them! They were on point with communication between myself, the homeowner, the buyers, and the insurance company! I never had to worry about a thing and they made the process so smooth! I HIGHLY recommend Reliant Roofing! Thank you for all of your hard work on this one!

    Alex Norkus Avatar Alex Norkus
    11/01/2017
  • 5 star rating  Best experience with any company 100% professional roof went as planed-- any problems were handled --start to finish --great job.

    Romaine Caracciolo Ford-Marco Avatar Romaine Caracciolo Ford-Marco
    9/06/2017

    5 star rating  Cameron and his team just complete a job today for one of my buyers. I gotta say I am beyond impressed with their performance. They have gone above and beyond to ensure quality and efficient work! Thank you guys for a job well done! You have a happy buyer and happy agent!

    Angela Cook Avatar Angela Cook
    11/16/2016

    5 star rating  As an insurance adjuster, I recommend all my clients to Relaint Roofing. Great communication and workmanship by all. 5 stars across the board.

    Brian Honea Avatar Brian Honea
    1/25/2017
  • 5 star rating  They came out when they said they would and called to confirm/remind me of the appointment and let me know when they were on their way.

    Jenna Green Carlill Avatar Jenna Green Carlill
    9/12/2016

    5 star rating  Awesome job. Great clean up. Very professional

    Pam Hutcherson Avatar Pam Hutcherson
    5/31/2016

    5 star rating  Proud of you mike. You are going to do great things.

    Ricky Perez Avatar Ricky Perez
    1/08/2016
  • 5 star rating  Very professional from start to finish of my roof project. Easy to communicate with and worked efficiently to get the job done quickly. I would recommend Reliant to anyone.

    Patrick Moody Avatar Patrick Moody
    9/19/2017

    5 star rating  I can't say enough good things about Reliant Roofing. Every person I encountered was extremely professional, courteous, and thorough in their explanations. The owner, Sean Shapiro, even came to my home personally to drop off some sample tiles. They took care of everything for me from beginning to end including working with my HOA to get approval. Once the job was finished, the crew did an amazing job of cleaning up...I actually think the areas around my house are cleaner now than they were before! To top things off, my costs came in lower than the initial quote! My roof literally looks like the nicest roof in the neighborhood. I am so happy I chose Reliant Roofing, and would highly recommend them !

    Angela Pariso Avatar Angela Pariso
    8/01/2017

    5 star rating  Reliant Roofing is who I recommend to my clients and network partners. These guys are a class act. Absolute professionalism "every shingle time".

    AJ Hall Avatar AJ Hall
    8/09/2016
  • 5 star rating  Great company. Fast, affordable and quality work. Keep up the great work guys.

    Ryan Delaney Avatar Ryan Delaney
    12/17/2015

    5 star rating  Reliant Roofing was a great experience! They came recommended by several colleagues and they definitely delivered. Everyone is helpful and responsive. My new roof looks great and the process went extremely smooth. Would highly recommend! Justin, Alex and Kim were great!

    Maggie Layton Avatar Maggie Layton
    3/13/2017

    5 star rating  We had a complete re-roof thanks to Hurricane Matthew, and I am SO glad we chose Reliant Roofing. They were the nicest contractor I've ever worked with, to say the least. Responsive, easy to work with, communicating at every step, and all the individuals we dealt with, from Kim online, to those who came to the house made you feel as though you were their only customer. And then to pressure wash the sidewalk and driveway, now the place looks super spiffy! I can't recommend them enough. Thanks, Reliant Roofing!

    Sharon Tate Avatar Sharon Tate
    4/03/2017
  • 5 star rating  During Hurricane Irma we had a tree fall on our house and wind damage to our roof, I called Reliant Roofing up, it quickly became a stress free situation. They walked us through every step of the way. Showed up and completed our house in just one day! Outstanding workmanship and customer service. Cameron and Robert made the experience as simple and easy as it could be! Thanks guys!!

    Wesley Norman Avatar Wesley Norman
    10/25/2017

    5 star rating  Great company. Love our roof. Good quality work. Mike is great to work with.

    Cathy DeBeurs Avatar Cathy DeBeurs
    2/17/2016

    5 star rating  Customer Service, compassion and dedication to the customer. This is what I get from Mike and his team.

    Cameron A. Stewart Avatar Cameron A. Stewart
    8/24/2016
  • 5 star rating  A very friendly oriented straight shooting company, so if you need quality roofing ,please check them out , you will be glad you did

    Allen Shapiro Avatar Allen Shapiro
    12/17/2015

    5 star rating  Reliant completed our roofing project today. They were an excellent company to deal with. From the quoting process to the check out after the project was done, they were great. We are 100% satisfied. If you are looking for a roofer that is honest, dependable and affordable, give this team a call.

    Mike Helinsky Avatar Mike Helinsky
    4/12/2017

    5 star rating  Reliant has been prompt and professional for each of our projects. Excellent service and fair pricing. They are our first call for all of our roofing projects and repairs.

    Andy Cromer Avatar Andy Cromer
    9/07/2016
  • 5 star rating  Thank you Reliant Roofing for going above and beyond to help me get a roof repair completed in a short timeframe to satisfy my homeowners insurance company. You did a tremendous job and helped me out in a bind, I highly recommend Reliant Roofing, very professional and prompt!

    Daniel Halvorsen Avatar Daniel Halvorsen
    12/15/2016

    5 star rating  Great group of people that do more than reliable work! The customer service is fantastic too.

    Nick Tomlinson Avatar Nick Tomlinson
    12/17/2015

    5 star rating  This company truly cares about their work, their clients, and the community. I would recommend them to anyone. The level of professionalism and thought they put into what they do sets them apart.

    Lia Carlin Avatar Lia Carlin
    8/31/2017

A Few of Our Google Reviews

Reliant Roofing, Inc
Reviewed from Google

4.7 out of 5 stars

Richard McCoy
Richard McCoy

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Reliant Roofing was an exceptional company to work with. In a business (roofing) where there are many "shady" companies, this one stands out as a star. We contacted many companies to get quotes to replace our roof after it had hurricane damage. Some companies didn't even return our phone calls, some that did never even showed up to do the quote like they said they would. This company on the other hand was always very prompt in returning calls. They were always very courteous and respectful. They kept us informed of the process every step of the way, even giving us periodic updates in the weeks leading up to the start of the project. They handled everything, permits, inspections, etc. And to top it off they had the best price quote out of all the ones we got! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking to get roof work done. Thanks Reliant!

Roger Carman
Roger Carman

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Reliant Roofing, specifically CEO Sean Shapiro, stepped up to help a retired Navy veteran after seeing me in a local news report regarding roof leaks in our newly built home that the builder wasn't taking care of. He didn't have to do anything, yet he offered to conduct the repairs for free. While the total work required was above and beyond the simple repairs, the price to conduct the work was very reasonable and all of the work conducted was done professionally and with superior quality. Reliant Roofing is a great company and will be my go to for any future roofing repair or replacement needs.

E. Wells
E. Wells

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

From start to finish this was a great experience! The communication through out the estimating and job process was excellent and all questions we had were answered quickly and thoroughly. This is the best contractor experience I have had and would recommend Reliant Roofing to anyone needing a new roof. Great job by all!

Patty German
Patty German

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Sean and his team were all pleasant, informative professionals during our recent re-roof job. Sean met our insurance adjuster the day the roof was inspected, and provided him with a detailed written report on our damaged roof. This report was integral in helping us receive the maximum amount on our insurance claim. The roofing crew was polite and efficient and kept our property clean. The roof itself looks fantastic and I would highly recommend Reliant Roofing!

Natalie P
Natalie P

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Justin had great communications with us throughout the process. Our roof only had minor damages from the storms this summer but he kept us updated on the time slots coming up and also provided us a quote by email after coming out to look at the roof. His men showed up yesterday and were super nice and professional. The prices were reasonable and we will definitely use them and refer to others in the future.

Contact us today!

Learn why we say that we lead with Quality and Professionalism, Every Shingle Time.

CONTACT US