fbpx
Testimonials 2018-03-13T14:10:18+00:00

Reliant Roofing Testimonials

Reviews From Our Amazing Customers!


My new roof looks fantastic. They worked long hours to get it completed on time. They were polite and checked in on the progress.
Jennifer C.

I am very happy with everyone with Reliant, from the original estimate logistics & clerical help to the work that was done. All personnel were professional, the job was completed as scheduled and within budget estimate. I would highly recommend Reliant Roofing.
Bruce K.

Everyone were very courteous and professional from day one. From the office personnels, managers and roofers, I thank you all! Our roof looks great plus the free pressure wash is just a wonderful surprise. Reliant Roofing is highly recommended.
Jennifer I.

Thank you all so much for providing a level of professionalism that not only met, but exceeded our expectations. What started as a simple reroof ballooned into a code compliance issues, with engineers, city inspectors, and our insurance company involved. We deeply appreciate the time, knowledge, skills, and abilities your company provided. We are so pleased that we were always well informed, every step of the way. Thanks Camilio, Alex, ,Cameron, and everyone else on the crew, you all exemplify true professionalism.
Wayne and Lynne B.

Reliant replaced a flat roof on my home that needed to be completely rebuilt. They were there when they promised and completed the job right on time. The men who did the work were courteous and friendly. They worked all day only stopping for lunch and one day worked until dark. After the job was complete they left the area completely cleaned. I highly recommend Reliant roofing to anyone needing any type of roof work.
Mary A.

Your team did a wonderful job. The work was finished in a timely manner. I was very pleased.
Larry

re-roofing is expensive and stressful they made it as painless as possible the customer service is great the job was done very quickly the workman-ship was great the roof looks great would recommend them to everyone they also use their own crews not sub-contractors so they can maintain the quality of work
Lelin W.

The team at Reliant Roofing is awesome. I highly recommended them for all of your roofing needs!
Patrick

We had a great experience with our new roof. Everything that was told to us was done completely. We had a couple of small leaks after the new roof was installed but y’all came right out and solved the issue. We are very pleased.
Michael G.

Reliant Roofing was recommended by our real estate brokers (Angela Walker and Howard Vergales with Watson). They were great! Super job and pressure washed everything when they were done. Because of Reliant, Angela and Howard and other contractors recommended to is, we sold our home in less than 8 hours WAY OVER the listing price. Thank you Sean and Reliant! When needed in the new house we will certainly be contacting you! SUPERB job as well as customer service!!! Thank you!
Gus H.

Very professional company /higher standard roofing company by far / excellent job
Harvey M.

Great job. Would highly recommend. Got your gift. Can really use the thermo mug.
Bonnie B.

Reliant Roofing did an amazing job installing my roof, skylight and chimney cap! The whole team impressed my by being professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. I am extremly happy to have completed this project with such a top notch company! Thank you!
Debbie S.

From beginning to end I cannot express how happy I am with my experience with Reliant Roofing.
From the very first meeting we had with Justin who explained to us all of the various options we could get for our new roof, to Alex our project manager who made sure every detail of the work was taken care of, and lastly to Shannon who did a fabulous job in answering the many questions that I had, and who made sure any small hiccups we had were taken care of. It is so great to have been able to trust such a great team on such a big job as to replace the very large roof on our home.
Christelle R.

RR was very professional and thorough. I will recommend them to my friends and family.
Lee M.

very satisfied!
Yee

hello folks, im not usually a review writer but the experience I’ve had with this company is worth writing about. A few months back i noticed this company doing a roof on my street so i got a card and called to make an appointment.( they came highly recommended by the homeowner) I spoke with kim to make the apt. she was very professional, even sent an email with all my apts. lined out for me. Robert was the first to show up to look over roof. size, materials etc. very professional young man. then next to show was aj the salesman, he pulled out a notebook that had every detail from start to finish in it, he explained everything to me about roof, upgrades, materials,cost, the whole 9 yards and not one bit of pressure. aj answered every question i had and was very helpful throughout the process. meanwhile i get calls checking up on everything from the office, im telling you these guys are professional!! next to show was brian the jobsite mgr. nicest guy you ever met. I cant say enough nice things about the guy. the materials showed up next and they got right to work. i must tell you one incident that i had, i noticed the underlayment was not the rhino lining i upgraded to and brian had them immediately take it off and put up the rhino, thank goodness it was only a few strips and not the whole roof.other than that the job was perfect the roof looks great and with all the rain weve been getting not a leak in site. the fascia boards look great and the gutter guys came next and did a great job as well. These guys even took care of the wind mitigation for my insurance company, they schedule the city inspection, and if that isn’t enough they pressure wash your front walk and driveway, who does that? folks i don’t usually do this kind of thing so for me to write this and recommend this company i must be highly impressed. you guys are one awesome professional company.you can use me as a reference anytime.THANK YOU!
Alan W.

I highly recommed Reliant Roofing. The customer service and quality of work exceeded my expectations. The complimentary pressure wash and wind mitigation report are true testaments to how important customer service is to the company. Unquestionably, i will refer everyone to Reliant Roofing. Thanks again for the great work.
John

All aspects of this project were made easier for me due directly to the professionalism of everyone I dealt with at reliant, from start to finish. The price was the lowest of four appraisals I had done. Please note that your appraisal was done in a timely fashion as where the others took weeks and follow up phone calls. Most importantly I am very pleased with the completed project.
Chuck A.

Everyone was very courteous and professional from day one. From the office personnel, managers and roofers, I thank you all! Our roof looks great plus the free pressure wash is just a wonderful surprise. Reliant Roofing is highly recommended.
Jennifer I.

Work was done very professional and quickly phone calls were answered or returned very quickly as a retired carpenter I appreciate the hard work the crews did and it is great that you don’t subcontract overall I was very happy with the way you do business it very rare to find a co. that cares about it’s customers hope you don’t change anything and stay in business forever.
Lelin W.

Grateful to the entire staff of Reliant for superb service. I am particularly impressed with the way the crew protected my landscaping and cleaned up after themselves. Everything was completed in a timely and professional manner. 5 Stars *!
Curtis A.

Working with Reliant Roofing was a very positive experience from start to finish. The initial visit to determine the extent of the work that I needed was done promptly and professionally. I received the estimate within just a couple of days. I was very pleased to see that the price was very reasonable, especially when I compared it to that of other contractors. The date was set for my total reroofing project. A team of 5- 6 people arrived and worked long days to complete the project well within the time expected. During the work, the project supervisor, Camillo, was very responsive to me, and the job site was kept clean at the end of each day. The finished project is beautiful. I have already benefitted from a reduction of my insurance premiums based on the wind mitigation that Sean and his company include as part of their work. Finally, I really appreciated the added bonus of a power wash of my full driveway after the work was finished. In short, Reliant does excellent work and definitely exceeded my expectations.
Louis R.

New roof was completed in 3 days including clean-up. The best experience ever with a roof replacement. Reliant was very professional in every aspect. I would recommend them to anyone needing a new roof or repairs.
J. Caldwell

Our experience began with a disaster called hurricane Irma, so it wasn’t really our choice to purchase a new roof. Partnering with Reliant Roofing was a great decision. Sean was able to assist with the complicated insurance claim process, thereby greatly reducing our stress. Once the contract was signed, we learned that Reliant has a great team and a proven process that guarantees each job runs as smoothly as possible. We were well informed each step of the way and we were never promised anything that was not delivered. Our dedicated project manager, Alex, was a delight to work with and his crew was highly skilled, courteous and tidy. We are very pleased with the end result and would highly recommend Reliant to our friends and family.
Phyllis H.

Our Facebook Reviews

  • Great group of people that do more than reliable work! The customer service is fantastic too.

    Nick Tomlinson Avatar Nick Tomlinson
    12/17/2015

    Great company. Love our roof. Good quality work. Mike is great to work with.

    Cathy DeBeurs Avatar Cathy DeBeurs
    2/17/2016

    I am a realtor and also run a real estate team here in Jax. I have worked with many contractors in town and it isn't easy to find reliable/honest ones! After working with Sean Shapiro and the entire Reliant Roofing team, I can say that this is not the last time I will work with them! They were on point with communication between myself, the homeowner, the buyers, and the insurance company! I never had to worry about a thing and they made the process so smooth! I HIGHLY recommend Reliant Roofing! Thank you for all of your hard work on this one!

    Alex Norkus Avatar Alex Norkus
    11/01/2017
  • Cameron and his team just complete a job today for one of my buyers. I gotta say I am beyond impressed with their performance. They have gone above and beyond to ensure quality and efficient work! Thank you guys for a job well done! You have a happy buyer and happy agent!

    Angela Cook Avatar Angela Cook
    11/16/2016

    Customer Service, compassion and dedication to the customer. This is what I get from Mike and his team.

    Cameron A. Stewart Avatar Cameron A. Stewart
    8/24/2016

    Best experience with any company 100% professional roof went as planed-- any problems were handled --start to finish --great job.

    Romaine Caracciolo Ford-Marco Avatar Romaine Caracciolo Ford-Marco
    9/06/2017
  • Thank you all so much for providing a level of professionalism that not only met, but exceeded our expectations. What started as a simple reroof following damage from Irma, ballooned into a code compliance issue, with engineers, city inspectors, and our insurance company involved. We deeply appreciate the time, knowledge, skills, and abilities your company provided. We are so pleased we were always kept well informed, every step of the way. Thanks to Camilio, Alex, Cameron, and everyone else on the crew, you all exemplify true professionalism.

    Lynne Brown Avatar Lynne Brown
    11/09/2017

    As an insurance adjuster, I recommend all my clients to Relaint Roofing. Great communication and workmanship by all. 5 stars across the board.

    Brian Honea Avatar Brian Honea
    1/25/2017

    These folks are top notch. Owning an insurance agency requires me to have a go to roofing company to refer my clients to. Reliant is always quick to help my clients even when things are time sensitive. I highly Recommend them!

    Ryan Locke Avatar Ryan Locke
    1/19/2017
  • A very friendly oriented straight shooting company, so if you need quality roofing ,please check them out , you will be glad you did

    Allen Shapiro Avatar Allen Shapiro
    12/17/2015

    Reliant Roofing did an amazing job installing my roof, skylight and chimney cap! The whole team impressed my by being professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. I am extremly happy to have completed this project with such a top notch company! Thank you!

    Debbie Sileo Avatar Debbie Sileo
    8/16/2017

    Reliant Roofing is who I recommend to my clients and network partners. These guys are a class act. Absolute professionalism "every shingle time".

    AJ Hall Avatar AJ Hall
    8/09/2016
  • Couldn't be happier with the experience I received from Cameron, Sean and the entire Reliant Roofing crew. Their professionalism and customer service is unmatched so I highly recommend that if you or somebody you know are in need of a new roof you must call Reliant Roofing!

    Michael Rizzo Avatar Michael Rizzo
    4/06/2017

    Reliant Roofing was a great experience! They came recommended by several colleagues and they definitely delivered. Everyone is helpful and responsive. My new roof looks great and the process went extremely smooth. Would highly recommend! Justin, Alex and Kim were great!

    Maggie Layton Avatar Maggie Layton
    3/13/2017

    Great experience from start to finish. A+ company with excellent customer service and high quality work for very affordable prices. We highly recommend!

    Leslie Jacobs Mallard Avatar Leslie Jacobs Mallard
    3/19/2016
  • We recently had a re-roofing completed by Reliant Roofing. From start to finish, the communication from the whole Reliant team was timely, thorough and personable. They are super responsive! The installation and craftsmanship was top notch and our onsite Project Manager made sure to check in with us and thoroughly walk through all of the work to ensure we were 100% satisfied. The whole process felt seamless and left us feeling that we received Best in Class service at a great price. The roof looks fantastic and the included pressure washing left our place looking brand new. It was truly our best contractor experience to date. They say their goal is satisfaction "Every Shingle Time" and I believe it! Great job Reliant Roofing!

    Martin Andersen Avatar Martin Andersen
    3/23/2017

    As a property manager, I deal with all kinds of contractors and getting major repairs done on a home can get be very stressful with lots of people in the mix – the contractors, the owners, myself as the property manager, and the tenants – but working with Reliant Roofing was a smooth and simple process. They made sure to always communicate with me about where they are along in the process, providing pictures and updates along the way. They always connected with the tenants throughout the installation of the new roof as well. Not only was everyone every at Reliant Roofing very courteous, professional and timely, but they also did a wonderful job replacing a very steep roof that other roofers said they wouldn’t do. I will definitely recommend them to any of my property owners when they need any roof work done!

    Lauren Rohman Avatar Lauren Rohman
    9/05/2017

    I can't say enough good things about Reliant Roofing. Every person I encountered was extremely professional, courteous, and thorough in their explanations. The owner, Sean Shapiro, even came to my home personally to drop off some sample tiles. They took care of everything for me from beginning to end including working with my HOA to get approval. Once the job was finished, the crew did an amazing job of cleaning up...I actually think the areas around my house are cleaner now than they were before! To top things off, my costs came in lower than the initial quote! My roof literally looks like the nicest roof in the neighborhood. I am so happy I chose Reliant Roofing, and would highly recommend them !

    Angela Pariso Avatar Angela Pariso
    8/01/2017
  • Thank you Reliant Roofing for going above and beyond to help me get a roof repair completed in a short timeframe to satisfy my homeowners insurance company. You did a tremendous job and helped me out in a bind, I highly recommend Reliant Roofing, very professional and prompt!

    Daniel Halvorsen Avatar Daniel Halvorsen
    12/15/2016

    As a law firm that practices construction litigation we know first hand when a roofing company does a great job and hands down Reliant Roofing knows what they are doing. They are dependable, professional and go above and beyond with their clients. We highly recommend Mike Fogel and Reliant Roofing.

    Lourdes Allen Avatar Lourdes Allen
    8/10/2016

    During Hurricane Irma we had a tree fall on our house and wind damage to our roof, I called Reliant Roofing up, it quickly became a stress free situation. They walked us through every step of the way. Showed up and completed our house in just one day! Outstanding workmanship and customer service. Cameron and Robert made the experience as simple and easy as it could be! Thanks guys!!

    Wesley Norman Avatar Wesley Norman
    10/25/2017
  • As a homeowners insurance agent I work with many clients who need to replace their roof. Reliant Roofing is as professional as any roofing company I have seen. I have no hesitation recommending them to my clients because I know that my client will be taken care of professionally, the prices will be fair and the work will be completed to satisfaction and on time .

    Jeff Stoneking Avatar Jeff Stoneking
    8/09/2016

    From beginning to end I cannot express how happy I am with my experience with Reliant Roofing.

    From the very first meeting we had with Justin who explained to us all of the various options we could get for our new roof, to Alex our project manager who made sure every detail of the work was taken care of, and lastly to Shannon who did a fabulous job in answering the many questions that I had, and who made sure any small hiccups we had were taken care of.

    It is so great to have been able to trust such a great team on such a big job as to replace the very large roof on our home.

    Christelle Jourdain Rouse Avatar Christelle Jourdain Rouse
    7/13/2017

    Reliant completed our roofing project today. They were an excellent company to deal with. From the quoting process to the check out after the project was done, they were great. We are 100% satisfied. If you are looking for a roofer that is honest, dependable and affordable, give this team a call.

    Mike Helinsky Avatar Mike Helinsky
    4/12/2017
  • Great company. Fast, affordable and quality work. Keep up the great work guys.

    Ryan Delaney Avatar Ryan Delaney
    12/17/2015

    This company identified and repaired a leak that I have been dealing with for almost two years. My roofer frustration ended with the expertise of the employees. Chris immediately began measuring the intrusion sight and solved my fairly simple repair that has been complicating my life for a long time. I initially called them because they advertised customer service and I was tired of people not showing up or not returning calls. Reliant not only provided excellent service but solved the problem. Go to them first! It's worth it.

    Pam Foley Schirkofsky Avatar Pam Foley Schirkofsky
    8/10/2017

    We had a complete re-roof thanks to Hurricane Matthew, and I am SO glad we chose Reliant Roofing. They were the nicest contractor I've ever worked with, to say the least. Responsive, easy to work with, communicating at every step, and all the individuals we dealt with, from Kim online, to those who came to the house made you feel as though you were their only customer. And then to pressure wash the sidewalk and driveway, now the place looks super spiffy! I can't recommend them enough. Thanks, Reliant Roofing!

    Sharon Tate Avatar Sharon Tate
    4/03/2017
  • Reliant has been prompt and professional for each of our projects. Excellent service and fair pricing. They are our first call for all of our roofing projects and repairs.

    Andy Cromer Avatar Andy Cromer
    9/07/2016

    Awesome job. Great clean up. Very professional

    Pam Hutcherson Avatar Pam Hutcherson
    5/31/2016

    Proud to partner with Reliant Roofing to deliver you "Wind Mitigation" documents to ensure you get every homeowners insurance discount that you have earned after Reliant installs your new roof.

    Wally Conway Avatar Wally Conway
    8/03/2016

A Few of Our Google Reviews

Reliant Roofing, Inc
Reviewed from Google

4.8 out of 5 stars

debra cline
debra cline

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 days ago

We had the best experience with Reliant Roofing. The 3 ring binder, and contract explained products, and the course of action. All came together very professionally. From the initial contact with John, all arrangements, and contractual agreements, went as planned. It was quite a production. All staff were very professional, and worked very diligently to the completion of the project. All debris was picked up, and the waste container was removed the same day of completion. It was a great experience, and we thank you.

Duane Camphuysen
Duane Camphuysen

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

We went with Reliant Roofing after much research and glad we chose Reliant. They were very thorough and spent more than one quick day on our roof. The supervisor came by often to check and make sure it was being done properly. At the finish they sent out an inspector to approve the job. They cleaned up well after the job was complete and took extra care not to destroy my plants. I am very satisfied with the job and can and would highly recommend Reliant.

William Hughes
William Hughes

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

Great company to work with. Our re-roof project was pretty much stress-free. Reliant handled everything for us: the HOA approval process, scheduling, pressure washing, and a wind mitigation inspection. Thorough and convenient communication along the way. There was never any feeling of getting a sales pitch or any pressure and they were ready and able to answer all my crazy questions. We used insurance, but I would say their cost was definitely fair and a good value, even if we were paying for it entirely. Plus, they have a great workmanship warranty, combined with the lifetime materials warranty = winning choice. There are plenty of storm-chasers out there, and while maybe the work is good, out big fear was that what if it wasn't? We were happy to support a local business and feel better knowing that they will be here if we need them.

Gloria Marcantoni
Gloria Marcantoni

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Our roof was the victim of the hail storm that hit World Golf Village back in April. We called several roofers but Reliant was by far the most professional so it was an easy decision to select them. Thanks to the office staff, estimator and production crew. Everyone did a great job. All our concerns were addressed quickly and to our satisfaction. I would highly recommend this organization. They exceeded our expectations.

David Czerw
David Czerw

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

We needed a new roof after Hurricane Irma. Reliant Roofing was very responsive, courteous, and professional, from start to finish The CEO even called my insurance company with me to assist with some technical matters regarding our claim. The workers cleaned up completely before leaving. We had two minor issues and they were taken care of to our complete satisfaction that day after we called. My wife and I are truly impressed by Reliant Roofing and we love our new roof. Thank you to Sean and his team.

Contact us today!

Learn why we say that we lead with Quality and Professionalism, Every Shingle Time.

CONTACT US